The Extension Cord - 5% for SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello guys! How was your day? I had to complete several assignments in the morning. It took more time than I expected because I had to draw some sketches, plot graphs, and explore information through the internet. So I couldn't complete the amount I had expected and have to complete the rest tonight.

As you already know, the first T20 match between Sri Lanka vs Australia is happening. I'm writing this while watching the match. Hope our boys will do their best.

1.jpg

In the meantime, I had to make a power extension cord to the freezer. All the previous cords were burnt out because of the high current consumed by the freezer. So I asked my father to bring the required parts to create a new one. I couldn't find my tool kit, but I managed to complete the extension cord with these tools. I cut the wire with the scissor 😅

It worked perfectly. I changed the old one with my new one. Iletrical Inginir 😂😎

2.jpg

Have you seen this following tool before, I guess some of you haven't. This is a very simple tool with a sharp point. It is used to check rice sacks. First, its point is stroke into the sack and pulled back. A small amount of rice is captured in its slot. Because of its shape and the material used for the sack the hole will not keep permanently. Now we don't use it for that purpose. So I use it to make holes by heating the sharp edge.

3.jpg

Ps: Unfortunately, Sri Lanka loses the match. Although our team was able to restrict the strong Australian batters to a low score, our batting was not good today. Lots of dot balls and some poor timings of our payers helped Australians to win the match easily. Let's hope the Sri Lankan team will correct their weaknesses and face the second match strongly.

4.JPG

Thanks for reading guys! Cheers to all!

Sort:  

So I couldn't complete the amount I had expected and have to complete the rest tonight

It's how it happens. 🙂

Let's hope the Sri Lankan team will correct their weaknesses and face the second match strongly.

Let's hope so.❤

It's how it happens

Always 😒

Hi, @janindu,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Iletrical Inginir 😂😎

😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41