No Lectures Today! - 5% for SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Today is an interesting day. Although one lecture was scheduled to conduct in the morning, the lecturer had forgotten the time and we got a free day. After a long time a weekday without any academic work.

One of my friends asked me to edit a portrait image of him to add to his CV. Most of my batch mates are updating their CVs and applying for jobs. Currently, I have no idea what to do. However, I should also prepare my CV. Something is better than nothing නෙහ්!

Capture.JPG

After editing the photo, I hadn't had any planned work to do. So I roam on YouTube. Normally, I watch sports, documentaries, and cartoons. But no barriers to others too. You may know the famous MrBeast, who passed 90 Million subscribers today. What an achievement. Although his videos seem a little strange I'm a good fan of him. Most of the other YouTubers name him as an intelligent and courageous person. And also he has lots of creative ideas which helped him to build a rapidly growing channel since 2012. And the best thing is he is just 23 years old which means one year younger than me.

2.jpg

Today I found another interesting Youtube channel named World Data. Still, it's a small channel which compares things like animal population, largest armies, most popular sports, the richest person in history and so on. You can find a familiar name in the video entitled Comparison: External DEBT by countries in that collection. If you are someone who is international data and history this might be a good channel. Other than that I found some more similar channels, but I like animations used in World Data.

1.jpg

I ordered a present for my girlfriend through Daraz, because I thought it would be very useful to her. It shows that the parcel will be delivered around 22nd of February. I'll give a small review once I get it.

Thanks for reading guys! Cheers to all!

Sort:  

However, I should also prepare my CV. Something is better than nothing නෙහ්!

Yes😌

We have to ready!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43