‍My new earbuds - 5% for SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago

Hello guys, today I'm going to talk about the experience of my new earbuds. Literally, this is supposed to be a tech review. But I have no experience with that. But let's give it a try.

I had to buy a pair of wireless earbuds because there is an issue with the 3.5mm headphone port in my phone. So I bought Xiaomi Airdots basic 2 a few months ago. The experience of that was horrible. It disconnects unexpectedly, takes time to connect, does not fit to ears perfectly, and has several issues. My friends from the other side of a call always complained that they can not hear what I'm saying through it. For the last two weeks, the left earbud didn't work. So I thought to buy a new one.

3.jpg
Source

So I searched about earbuds and found this, Lenovo Live Pods LP6. I ordered this through Daraz and it was delivered quickly. The only issue was it came on valentine's day 😒

This has cost around Rs.5000 and I feel, this is worth that price. I bought the gaming version so it has a very premium and sporty look. The most interesting thing is these unique lights. They are very beautiful in dark.

2.jpg

My new earbuds are way better than my old ones. They have a good sound quality, better mic and so many features with touch sensitivity. The most impressive thing was it should charge using a type C cable. No more micro USBs then.

It has a very good battery life of 6 hours for continuous gaming and 180 hours of standby time. The only issue I found is although it's said that it has a 10m range, it is only working perfectly for the 8m range. And the other thing is there is no big difference between gaming and normal modes.

1.jpg

So far the experience of my new live pods is really good. I can strongly recommend that to anyone.

Ps: If you are willing to spend more money on the best earbuds, the only thing I can say is you should buy Apple AirPods. My brother has a pair of AirPods and that is amazing. I haven't experienced galaxy buds yet, but I think it is also very good.

Thanks for reading guys! Cheers to all!

Here is my SBD Earned and Steem Powered Up status for the last 30 days. I love powering up!!

Capture.JPG

Sort:  

LED Work looks amazing but it drains battery. I think there should be a way to turn off those LEDs

LED blink only to indicate while connecting and off for the rest of the time. So it's not an issue.

I also herd about apple Airpods and its quality ..

I also have JBL buds.its' mic is not clear

That's the most common issue I found in many devices.

Designed like gaming... Shape also good..All together, good one to use.

Yes, it has a good gaming look.

This design is attractive. I thought airdots are good in quality. I want to have airpods when possible. Really want to try it

That was my experience. However, Airpods are really good, all the users give positive feedback.

Its look is very attractive. Lenovo is good brand

I also found good comments on other products of the Lenovo brand. That was a plus point when I select this.

Thank you for sharing your experience with these new headphones. For me, the most important thing in headphones is comfort and good sound. Moreover, I'm actively engaged in running and motorcycling, so for me it's important that the headphones sit comfortably and don't fall out. Thanks to the reviews of Motorcycle Headphones and Earbuds, I was able to choose the right one for me. I compared all the pros and cons and chose what suits me in terms of quality and price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41