Shiddat | 5% for SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

First-Look-of-Poster-Out-of-Upcoming-Film-Shiddat.jpg

Source

Today I’m going to write few words about a film I have most recently watched. Actually, you may have heard about this film’s name. Because this film’s theme song’s official female version is sung by our Yohani who is the most popular person in our country now. Actually, I have known this film due to this involvement. Then I thought to watch this.

This film is a hindi film and directed by Mr. Kunal Deshmukh. The story of this film is built around two love stories. One story is from Gautham and Era and the other one is from Jaggi and Karthika. This film is started by showing a wedding ceremony and it is of Gautham and Era. They got to know each other from their French class. It started as a friendship then after that, they have decided to get married.

However, the second main character of this film came at this point. Gautham starts to talk about his wife and their love. Jaggi and his friends are used to going to weddings as uninvited persons and having the purpose of get drinks. However, he listens to Gautham speech and is inspired by it. After that, his love story is started.

Jaggi met her love in a sports club. That is happen in an unexpected way. Karthika is a simple girl and doesn’t get anything as serious. However, they become friends. Karthika doesn’t know she loves him even Jaggi has explained it to her. She didn’t take it as seriously and with her parent she went to Landon because she is agreed to get marry a person.

This story starts from that. Jaggi plans to visit her. He has no way to go to Landon because he is a poor boy. However, he never give up because Kartika promised Jaggi if he come there she will cancel her wedding. Jaggi takes it very serious. In this journey, he once again met Gautham in a unexpected way.

In his journey, he faced lots of difficulties and have taken different risks. But any of them couldn’t able to reduce his effort. When some way is closed to him, then he finds another way to go there. This film’s name of “Shiddat” is having the meaning of the word “Life”. Life is a very uncertain thing. I will stop at this point and invite you to visit this film.

However, this film’s theme song is very beautiful. I have listened to its female version which is sung by Yohani. It also so beautiful. You may have already listened to and watched this song. If someone wants to watch it you can watch it from here.

Sort:  

the song is beautiful. I don't understand this language but the lyrics are very sweet to hear.😊

yes Mellady is beautiful. Music don't have barriers. We can feel them.

I have listened to its female version which is sung by Yohani. It also so beautiful. You may have already listened to and watched this song.

Mee too. It's really beautiful. I need to watch this film soon.😁

You can download it from zoom. It is available there.

I love the song which is sung by Yohani

yes it is beautiful though we couldn't understanding the language.

In these days this is the most popular movie among indian movies I guess. I saw many wrtings and reviews on this. This is on my watch list.❤️

yes there are many reviews for this film.

I too watched this. I like to watch emotional films. This one is emotional but I found the incidents a little abnormal in this film so I couldn't enjoy this as much as I hoped. But no doubt that this is a good movie💖

yes dr. Some scenarios are really abnormal. hee hee.. I also thought like that.

I watched the film after reading your article, thanks for the review

oh. really. There are some abnormal tings are here. Apart from that scenario this is good film.

I would love to see this film too. I really like Yohani's song

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52