Childhood Memory Collection |5% for SL- Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago
Most of the people love to collect different different things and keep them as their memories. Today I cleaned my cupboard and I found my childhood memory collection box. When I opened it, it takes me to my childhood. In my childhood I love to collect different things. Actually, in that time they are my hobbies.


WhatsApp Image 2021-06-07 at 7.51.27 PM (3).jpeg

I’m a Disney princess lover. In my childhood when I went to bookshop, most of the time my eyes are search where those Disney princess books. Those days Richard books are made with Disney princess covers. So, when I am going bookshop to buy a book each and every time, I buy a book with a Disney princess cover. Not only that, when I want to buy pencils, erasers, bottle I buy Disney items. I had that my of fever about it.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-07 at 7.51.27 PM (2).jpeg

There is another habit with me. In long time ago a famous toffee making company promote their product with a little offer. If we buy 10 toffees of Alpenliebe, you can collect a sticker. So, I used to take 10 toffees to get a sticker. Yeah, It’s funny. But they are my madness in my childhood.

I had another fever it is something regrading to collecting Day Card which having Harry Potter images. I have good collection of them. I used to watch Harry Potter films in my school vacation. Even in Saturdays, Sundays I watched them. Though I have watched them previously, I watch them again and again.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-07 at 7.51.27 PM.jpeg

Another habit in little me is collecting bookmarks. I used to collect different bookmarks. Actually, most of them are never used, but I have keep them as memories.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-07 at 7.51.27 PM (1).jpeg

When I saw those things, sometimes I feel it is a madness. But there is a innocent happy in each every piece of them. Though they are not very expensive things, though they are just papers, but they have a value. Actually, those days are the happiest day in my life. There are no huge problems inside our heads. No pressure in our head. I live like a butterfly. playing with school friends, playing with my brother. If I can go to my past I choose those happy days.

I know everyone has this kind of memories. These are my few memories in my memory box. So, how about you..


Sort:  

So, how about you..

There are so many things I have collected like you.... however we enjoyed innocent happy from them....🙊

yes.. Those days are the happiest days..

A princess type girl 😁. Good to see them. I also had different collections. and those stickers and Kandos choclate family 🙊.

I have them too.. I have the magic ball also. Kandos family. So many memories..

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

I had many friends who loved Disney princesses. But I love Mickey Mouse. 💖🤗

I also have collection of them. But princess collection is greater than it.

I can totally relate to buying Disney princess stationeries😂

ohh.. I found another princess lover..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59