Batch Photo Day |5% for SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Screenshot_20211218_175021.jpg

Batch photo day is a special day in all university student’s life. It comes only one time for the whole university life. And also, it represents the end of the university life. I also have some thoughts about this day. Normally this happen when we are in the university. But in our case, we had to prepare for this in a different way. Yeah, the reason is Corona.

Our senior batch able to participate this event in the usual way. I have seen their photographs. They have taken them group wise. But in our case, this might get some different. Due to Corona, the photographs taken as individually and suppose to edit it. Student by student went to the photographer and take the photo. And another change is normally this happened in the university ground. But in this time, this happened Infront of the faculty.

But somehow, I think we are lucky enough to participate for this. Otherwise, we missed this chance. Then I think though this is happened in a different way, it is better to held this with some limitation. Actually, we plan this for the second time. In previous we had to come back to our homes due to the lock down situation in the country.

After finishing our all exams, presentation we had this chance. It become a happiest moment. I think after 8 months I went to the university on this day. Meeting our usual faces after 8 months become a happiest moment to the all students. I also very happy to see my friends.

But I couldn’t able to see my friend Randula. Since she is live in her boarding place she come early and finished her all works today. When I went to the university the time is around 10 a.m. So, I had to be in hurry and take my cloak and garland and also take the photography.


IMG-20211218-WA0055.jpg

After that I don’t miss to take some photos with other friends and with my boarding friends. All are wearing white sarees. Actually, it was nice moment in the university life. Though it is I felt a small sorrow in my heart. This is the end of my university life. This is the place I have built myself. This is the place I become more stronger than ever. This is place which pave the way for a bright future. So, it is very unfortunate that we couldn’t give a proper good bye to the university.

Sort:  

You are soo beautiful with saree.

thank you so much dr..!

There is an opportunity to gain a lot of experience in university life and to add a lot to life

of course. In those days some memories are feel like really bad, But now when memorizing them feel so happy. But this memory in batch photo day remain happy forever.

you looks so pretty with the saree. You wear it very well. I missed you on that day. You missed the photographer ;)

yes of course. I miss both of you.. But lucky to pose some photos with you on our convocation day.

Of course taking the batch photo is really special. Our one also going to be held on 2nd.

That's good. Try to get more photos with everyone. On our day I miss to catch many friends due to a busy day it is.

You all are so beautiful in a white sari❤. One of the best moment in university life.

of course. Happy life time memory.

This day must be a very special day for everyone there😍 I haven't visited university for more than a year. It is happy to see it even by photos🥰

yes. I also went there after 8 months. Yes very special day in uni life.

I also remembered that day of mine ...🤔

happy memory isn't it?

Itis brilliant and excellent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60836.32
ETH 2449.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65