A Little Walk around the City

in Steem Sri Lanka2 months ago

fb7d2309-e8dd-47f6-a4f4-10c648ca4059.jpeg

Hello Friend..!

Today I thought to share with you about a little walk around the city we lived now. Since I have come here a few days ago, we thought to walk around the city. Though my husband is very familiar to this area, I don’t have any experience or any idea about the surrounding. So, I thought to share with you the things that I have saw and experience that I have got.

When talking about the surrounding of my area is an industry city area. Lots of buildings, different kind of shops are there. Considering the 1st floor of the buildings in this area are used as shops. Different kind of shops like restaurants, mini supermarkets, jewelry shops, clothing shops, electrical item selling shop and many more.


4843fefb-c68e-4f81-9d72-5401d0606fb4.jpeg

There are lots of construction are ongoing in this area. Road constructions, building construction, road maintenance and many more. There are lots of job opportunities are created in the job market due to these kind of projects.

Considering the environment in this area is not a good one. Due to the construction I saw some air pollution situation in this area. Since this is summer for this area, the temperature is very high at the moment. Therefore people are used to walk around the city at the night time. Though we can see a very few people are walking around this area at the day time, I saw huge crowd at the night time. Since the temperature is good for walk people are used to go here and there at the night time.

7ed94e6a-334f-4d59-b9ba-1495efc2f21f.jpeg

I couldn’t see many tress in this area and but I saw date trees around this area. It was my first time of seeing a date tree. We went to restaurant to have our dinner. Its name is Dine Out and it is and Indian restaurant. We ordered butter naan with chicken. They are so good and delicious. After spending few hours there we come back to our room.


See you soon with many interesting post..!


Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @janakee,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63