Busy job life| 5% to SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello everyone,
I hope everyone is happy and safe

Work is a bit busier these days. The job is a little difficult. As far as I know, no job can be done easily. But I do this job very willingly. I learned a lot from this job. There is so much more to learn.

These days a lot of sanitary fittings samples are coming to the construction site. So, it's very hard these days to check them out and fix the problems. Just started yet. I will see a lot of new things in the future. There is so much to learn. This experience is worth a lot.


job 3.jpg

At first glance, it looks like a small task. But many people are embarrassed by a mistake we make. It can be a big loss. So, we have to pay attention to even a small thing.

Most of the day I am busy with work from the time I go to work in the morning until the time I come home and go to bed. At least a call comes in at mealtime. The day is over when managing the work on the site so most of the documentation work has to be done at home. In the meantime, there are times when I miss some work.

job 1.PNG

job 2.PNG

job 4.jpg

Even if I take a Holiday, it will not be a Holiday most of the time. The only difference is staying home for the holidays. There is no shortage of work.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Holidays are not a holidays in construction life... Even your a dead person, still you will receive phone calls.

That is true.

it's a very good job, nice design. Of course, every house has what you design.

This is not my design. I only revised wash basin location

you work with a partner

I don't understand diagrams but I know all construction works are difficlt.

These days a lot of sanitary fittings samples are coming to the construction site.

fitting is difficult in all aspects

You have very limited freedom, don't you?

When I build my house, I will give you to design my house.😉😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10