Be negative | Be smart in this pandemic situation I 5% to SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello everyone, I hope everyone is safe.

Everyone knows the whole country is on lock down at this time. Therefore many people Trapped in houses. Some people have to go to work with special permission. I wish for protection from pandemics for all those who are at home or leaving for work duties.


Negative.JPG

It was happening before about a month

My wife and I had planned to go home to see our parents. But unfortunately, we were unable to do it. Because of my workplace had closed as found few Covid-19 positive persons. Then we had to live under 14 days quarantine period. After my quarantine period, I have done the first Rapid Antigen test. Luckily It result was negative.

We haven’t been to see our parents in about 4 months. Given a chance, we didn't want to go. We didn't want to put them at risk. We have more chances to be exposed to the Covid-19 virus. So we thought patience with the stay here was good for their safety. I like to share some photos of what we took last time we went home.

photo1629641111 (1).jpeg

photo1629641111.jpeg

I know there are many people who made sacrifices even more. Get rid of this virus. We will have to make some sacrifices. I think they are very smart people. You know we have to be smart with this pandemic. If not we have lost many things.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank god 😇🙏You are so lucky. But my RAT was positive on last month 😐

PicsArt_09-02-08.19.27.jpg

Me too...

OMG 😐 Stay safe ❤️

What ever it is...You have to be careful....

yes. it is true

This is the only thing which we can win by being negative. Stay safe buddies!

you too bro

Please make at least 5 comments daily if you willing to receive the support from the community

got it, Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22