3D Design | Revit | Lumion | 5% to SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello everyone,

I like to tell you about a benefit I gained from the time the country was a lock down
I try to do some e-business when the country was the first lock down by the covid-19 virus. There my attention was drawn to several areas. I tried to do drop-shipping and Fiverr. In there I was able to get some income. And also I was able to get knowledge about new several fields and some software. It is a 3D home design, 3D Character design. I have used Revit, SketchUp, Lumion 3DS MAX for 3D design


Fiverr 6.jpg

This is one of my designs for a house. I have drawn this for Fiverr Gig.

.


Fiverr 2.jpg

I got the basic knowledge of Revit software from a friend of mine. In then I have used YouTube to improve my knowledge about 3D design. And then I was able to get some knowledge about Sketchup, Lumion, and 3Ds MAX. And also I completed several projects successfully.


Eranda ayya10.jpg


Eranda ayya8.jpg

I did not only house exterior designs but also some house interior designs. This is not a perfect design. But I think it is not bad.


Fiverr 5.jpg


Fiverr 4.jpg

3D designs are something I happily did. But I could not continue. Because of my computer has broken. I think it could not bear the heavy work that I have done.

Now I need to build a computer with the best performance. Then I can use the new version software. And I will be able to do better design.

Thank you for reading

Sort:  

Wow! You have done a marvelous job mchn. Keep it up💙

Thank you bro.

this is so real, you made it really beautiful, you did really well with that device.. nice job

Thank you

Honda wedak malli...Box type gewal walata flower trough tikak add karanna balcony ekka...Ethakota green look eka wedi...

eka hoda adahasak. thank you

I was also designing drawings but I used Autocad. Now I have stopped doing that because my laptop is also getting worse 😥. Your designs are superb.... 💪

Thank you

These designs are nice.

Thank you

Your designs are gorgeous. Invest in a better graphics card.👌

Thank you. yes i need better graphics card

But I think it is not bad.

Designs are not, "NOT BAD". They are extremely looks good to me

Thank you

Your designs are very nice ..

I tried to do drop-shipping and Fiverr.

Apith owa kara malli ...koheda set une nane..

Thank you. apita monawath lesiyen hariyanne na ne ithin

I have not actually used those two softwares. I know a little bit SolidWorks. But it can't be rendered and made beautiful like this. 😓

It is not difficult. Follow you tube videos

I remember that I came to you to learn about Revit, SketchUp.

Mathakai mathakai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10