Sending love to my bestie | @dasuni | 5% For SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

Indeed the camouflaging is the trend now
Covering the faces with masks of fake
Not the real, but the false emotions to take
All that for waiting others to allow

  • You -

Can’t do what you want to do
Out of scare of seen as weird
Unable to say what love to say
So afraid of being called strange.
Thus, thought it’s better to bid adieu
To real you. Let the false mask stay

  • Not You -

I’m an exceptional, God made me that way
Not need a mask nor to follow world’s say
Gotta buddy, whom in front, I be me - real
Unafraid of being judged, tampered, cornered
Whose heart and soul, I had home in feel
Who yield me, shelter me and embeded

  • Me in Me -

I’m lucky cz I have lucky her
Whose bornday is already here
Bunch of happiness sending to her
And comes a big fatty b’day wish here

Happiest of b’days Daskon 😘
Hugs and Kisses, loads of Love💕

20210109_170634 (1).jpg

(p.s. The oldie of 22, plz keep looking after this cutie of 21)

Sort:  

Happy birthday, may your dreams come true this month.😊🍬🍰

Thank you friend🥰

math happy birthday kiwwa kiyanna 💖

Hri bn ela🤣🙏

@dasuni,,
You need to know this. You are one of the most beautiful girl I've ever know. Your beautiful writings always make me cherish!! Happy birthday nangi!! May your all dreams come true!! 😍💖

@inshi truly you are an amazing friend. This is so beautiful. She'll be so happy to read this.💖

You are one of the most beautiful girl I've ever know. Your beautiful writings always make me cherish!!

This words made me happier akka!! Thank you for your lovely words🥺😍 And thank you for your wish!

And sry for the late reply😢

nice celebration ..!

@inshi you are a nice friend who always loves and cares your friend . @dasuni you are a nice girl who have such a lovely friend .. anyway happy birthday dasuni nangi. Wish you a lovely bright future 😍🤗🎂

Thank you so much akkeee🙈🥰😍

What a lovely wish! 😍

Happy Birthday Dasuni. Enjoy the day to the fullest. 🤗🎂🎈

Thankuu akkeeeee🥺😍😍

Happy Birthday, nangi!!! And it's a lovely wish for your friend, @inshi!!

Thank you ayya!!

Happy birthday to your friend👌🥳

Thank you ayye!!

Ado thankuuu bokka❤️😍 What a surprise 😌😊 sry for the late buddy😥 you know, I am so busy these days🙁🙁

Yh, Yh, i'll let you go this time because of ur exams.

Hi, @inshi,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45