Jawan 💖

in Steem Sri Lanka6 months ago

This is a movie that I kept aside to write a review freely, but I had to give up the idea of writing a review on this after some attempts since I'm very biased towards this movie. I think it's more accurate to say I'm biased towards the actor because I was a diehard fan of Sharukh ever since I was a kid.

20231006_162439.jpg

Even before Jawan was released, I have been reading articles and reviews on it. I could not watch it as soon as it was released bcz I couldn't find time with uni and work. However, I booked a ticket for the movie the very first day I got a day off from work. I didn't even bother checking other people's availability, I decided to go by myself bcz I was so impatient to watch it.

20231011_132950.jpg

I went to ccc and had a snack first since I have gone a bit too early in my impatient state. I didn't each much since I wanted to leave space for popcorn. Those three hours were a pure moment of fangirling, and I came out of the theater with a full heart.

20231006_130003.jpg

VideoCapture_20231117-152503.jpg

It was around the children's day. There was decorations and some events happening in the down floor. Kids were doing some activities, so I got closer to watch them. Later on, I realized people might mistake me to be a parent because all around me were parents whose kids are doing those activities. So I slowly moved away from that.

20231006_163327.jpg

It was a very well spent day off thanks to Jawan💖

Thanks for reading!

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

So you have gone to see your love🤣💕

You got me 🙊

I went for the movie, but could not wait for interval and come back. 😒

Aiyoo that;s too bad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72