Bella and Experiment

in Steem Sri Lanka7 days ago

Here I come with another post on Bella the puppy as I’m head over heels on her these days. It had been constantly raining past few days, and what Bella did in that rainy climate was sleeping. We had left blankets for her but she always selects weirds things to sleep on and she ended up being cold. So I though of dressing her to keep her warm. It was a sudden thought, so I wanted to experiment before buying clothes for her. I wanted to check if she is okay with clothes as Mimi absolutely hated them.

20240817_192016.jpg

My solution was to diy a dress for her first and I found an easiest and fastest way in Youtube. We can easily transfer a piece of old trouser into a puppy dress under 5mins. So I had a diy dress with me after like 15mins of having the thought to dress Bella. She didn’t show any resistance when I dressed her, and to my surprise, she wore it all through out.

20240818_174610.jpg

I’m pretty jobless these days, so I wanted to make another just to make sure Bella will like them. This time, I actually sew her a dress after watching a tutorial. Even that didn’t take much time since Bella is tiny. I selected a rose colour cloth piece thinking it would look good on Bella’s fur. The measurement wasn’t that perfect but it kinda looked cute on Bella. I dressed her in that pink dress the next day and she wore it the whole morning until I have her a bath. Quality of the dresses were not that great since I DIYed them, but it was confirmed that she likes dresses. So I’m officially done with experimenting before start buying dresses for her.

20240818_175514.jpg

Thanks for reading!

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @inshi,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


image.png

Curated by : @mikitaly

 2 days ago 

She looks so cute in that dress 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65811.45
ETH 2675.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88