A movie date after so long

in Steem Sri Lankalast year

There were lots of movies in my list that were released recently and I wanted to watch. But I couldn't watch any movies for like a month since I was very busy. I was finally able to find a time to go for a movie and I selected pvr cz I can hang out in one galle face in that way. I wanted to watch ps 2, yet my time and it's showtime did not really go hand in hand. I kept that movie aside for some time and settled with the Guardians of the galaxy vol 3.

1684602211068.jpg

I went for snacks first before going to pvr. I paid my customary visit to frosties to have an ice cream. I felt like something is still missing, so I opted for crepe runner too. I finally went to pvr after satisfying my sweet tooth.

VideoCapture_20230520-223442.jpg

I enjoyed the movie and laughed through out of it. The movie had balanced the emotions and humor and specially that humour will make you more clear-headed after a stressful routine. This may not be one of the greatest marvel movie but still it is a good choice for you to have some quality time with a good laugh and nice popcorns. I felt more light and relaxed after watching that movie and I was happy that I selected it.

It was already becoming late to go to my boarding. So I hurried to have a pizza for dinner and then left for my boarding. I Stull got lots of movies to watch in my list. Need to cover them too before the showtimes end.

Thanks for reading!

Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61797.74
ETH 2429.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64