What’s about 2 homepod mini’s - 5% for SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers!

Music cures us. Do you agree with me? I think most of you will. The reason for that is music tracks helps us to get entertained. Whatever the occasion, if we hear a beat that we love, our leg or hand will try to replicate the beat. That’s the beauty and the power of music.

homepod pair.jpeg

To lighten music, we can use speakers, headsets or various other devices. The quality of the music we hear is very important. If you have seen my previous post about the apple homepod mini, you may already know that I mentioned it produces very nice sounds. That means the quality of the sound is really good.

IMG_9379.jpg

I was thinking like what if I pair another homepod mini to make it as a stereo pair. I was wondering about the sound quality of that combination. Yesterday, I fulfilled my dream. I bought another homepod mini to improve my sound system inside my room. Trust me, I am shocked by the levels of the sound it can produce and the bass it gives. I am really impressed with it.

IMG_8975.JPG

I already own 2 google home mini speakers and I currently use them as a stereo pair. Even trying to compare these 2 systems is also a waste of time. Homepods really shines. Since I use several apple devices, these speakers work great for me. It connects to my MacBook, iPhone and to apple watch. Controlling the music is very easy.

IMG_6698.jpg

Other than playing music, it has the same functionality as a smart speaker such as controlling home accessories, setting alarms and timers, asking various questions and many more. If you are also in the Apple ecosystem, you can also try this one day.

IMG_8972.jpg

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Seriously 🙊. for sure you really love Apple products.

Yeah. I really like it.🥰

Apple,Apple,🍎 ..👌

Papol Papol...😊😆

මට ඔහොමත් හිතුන මුලින්..

that's insane bro. I love this post very much

Thank you bro. I knew apple fans will love this. It worked.😍

wow another cool gadget 😍. Is it compatible with any iphone? From where did u get this?

Yeah. It works with any apple device. I bought it from my us friend. One speaker costs around 30,000 lkr..🤭

I think you have to spent more money to these days for them..😊😊🚀

Yes, bro. But I am really happy about it.😊

Then, no problem.happy is the most valuable thing.

Mchn discord innwda?

Ow mchn mn dn dakke msg eka.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63