Troubleshooting Day | 5% for SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers!

Yesterday, I and my sister went shopping. Since we are full of items, we couldn’t buy the other items we want. So, today morning, we went to the town to buy the remaining part. Priority number one was a chair for my sister. We went to Damro and bought a plastic chair. It was 2000 LKR. Actually, Damro is cheaper and high quality for plastic items. I understood this because we visited several shops and the price was very high than Damro. As well as the quality was low. So we bought this.

IMG_8847.jpg

Sambal is a main dish for our family. So we decided to buy a small “වන්ගෙඩියක්” for that purpose. We found one for a good price.

IMG_8848.jpg

When we are visiting these places I saw bats for cheap prices. Since our bat was broken, I bought a bat also. It was only 530 LKR. After we came home. We all played cricket and the bat was okay for us.

6BC4A3C6-BCC0-40CF-B16E-298E62F2935D.jpg

Today I played PUBG after a long time. Sisuru baba also came to see when I'm playing. Now the game has so many modes to play. I really enjoyed playing it.

IMG_8841.jpg

In the evening, all the troubles started to arise. If some technical things arise within our family, everyone comes to see me. Haha! Anyway, the first one was my punchi’s sister. She needs to buy a router for lectures. She asked me for details about good ones. She was hoping to buy a Dialog router. Since I have a dialog router with me without using it, I gave it to her without charging anything. Haha. One problem solved.

66DC6B11-D234-4D64-817A-3216D68FE6E0.jpg

The second issue is related to my punchi. She came and told me that her router is not working. I went there and checked it. They have some amount to be paid, that’s why the router is barred. So, we called slt to check the minimum amount to be paid for activating the router again. They never answer. But I should tell you that their FB messenger team is really good. They reply in less time. So, if you also have some troubles with slt router, do consider asking in that way.

IMG_8844.jpg

IMG_8846.png

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Of the real chairs, Damro has the best. And it's cheaper than other shops

Yes. You're right. The strength is also really good.

Calling the customer service and waiting will make you remember words you don't even know 🤣🤣🤣🤣.

Haha! Yeah. It doesn't help😕

customer care katha karana eka nam epaama wena wadak. man ape nangita thamai eka baara denne.

Ow. Wenada habai gannawa emmanata. Dn kattiya adu athi.

Sambal with kochchi 🤪

Ooo yes.

When we are visiting these places I saw bats for cheap prices. Since our bat was broken, I bought a bat also. It was only 530 LKR. After we came home. We all played cricket and the bat was okay for us.

I'm confused because I haven't seen a bat is that thing. In our village bats are nocturnal animals that fly like birds but are not birds. It's hard to explain.

Actually it's not that flying bat. I am talking about the cricket bat.😉

🙊🙊

Damro is cheaper and high quality for plastic items

This is so true....😊

yeah...

I'm also looking for new chairs. I think Damro is a good place to try

Yeah. I remember you asked me details in my previous post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71