Rio Ice-Cream - 5% for sl-charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers!

Today was an interesting day for me. I normally work in ratmalana. But today I had to go to the Wellawatta water board office for some work. After work, I decided to travel home by train. On the way from the office to the railway station, I saw Rio ice-cream shop. I was very happy because I have never tried rio ice-cream.

IMG_2530.JPG

I chose the mango one. It was 300 rupees. The quantity we get is over the average I can eat. The sweetness becomes uncomfortable after some time. Better to eat the quantity we can, without overdosing.

IMG_2553.JPG

I heard that the Colombo port's new bridge is now open for normal people. I saw lots of interesting photos also that people have posted. I also hope to go and have a look really soon. I did not forget to take some photographs of the bridge when i’m travelling by train.

In the workplace we also received free lunch today. What a day! After I caught the train I saw a very beautiful scene. It was sunset. I took some photos of it because it’s really beautiful.

IMG_2526.JPG

After coming home my sister gave me a new fruit. I have never tasted it. The name of the fruit is“kiri palu”. I’m sure some of you have definitely tried it. I think it’s a really tasty fruit.

IMG_2504-COLLAGE.jpg

There were some Narang left for me. I really like to drink narang. So, my sister prepared one for me. It was so good.

IMG_2511.jpg

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

I heard that the Colombo port's new bridge is now open for normal people.

Even I heard and saw a lot about this, these days, which made me interested to find time to visit there.

Yeah. I also really intersted to visit there. Need to find a time slot.😎

Better to eat the quantity we can, without overdosing.

Yes. That's why we say perethakame tharamata ntwa kann plwn tharamata ganna.😁

fruit is“kiri palu”.

Have heard of this. I must try.

I was very happy because I have never tried rio ice-cream.

The hardest part is choosing what to eat.

You have the point malli. For me also it was a hard move.

the fruit trees also grow in our village. but just a different name when it's in my village, it's so sweet.

Happy to hear you also know this fruit. Of course it's really sweet.☺️

 3 years ago (edited)

I have never tried rio ice cream 🙈😂

This is also my first time. You can also try.🤓

Rio ice cream කිවේ අර යාපනේ ඒම තීන එකේ බ්‍රාන්ච් එකක් ද?

කිරි පලු කතා වලින් අහල තිනෝ
හැබැයි අද තමයි දැක්කේ 🙊

I have visited rio galle, for a birthday party...අයිස් ක්‍රීම් ලෝකයක් ඉතිම්....😋😋😋🤩🤩...

Aniwaryem😋

I haven't words to say about Rio ice,very soft...😋😋😋

Very tasty.😉

Wow.The mango ice cream looks so good.

Yeah bro

How was the RB lunch? I deadly love the taste of every single food of Royal bakery. Try out chicken yellow rice. so delicious.

It was good. Then I also have to try it all because this is my first time....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45