My New Mechanical Keyboard / 5% for SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello Steemers!

I have only used my laptop keyboard and a membrane keyboard. I have never used a mechanical keyboard. But it’s not true right now. Because I am writing this article using a mechanical keyboard.

IMG_8371.JPG

This keyboard is from Fantech. The model is Fantech Pantheon MK882. It costs me 10500 LKR. I did a research before buying this keyboard. There are so many options to choose from. I ended up here by choosing this keyboard and I am happy with my choice.

collage.jpg

As you can see, this is a full RGB keyboard. It means each key consists of individual light which we can choose what colour we want. There are so many styles to choose from. Currently, I’m using this light blue colour which I love.

IMG_8421.gif

The special thing about this keyboard is that there is sound feedback when pressing a key. It can not be undone and it is the most satisfying part when using this mechanical keyboard.

This keyboard has optical key switches. If you know what that means, it is really fast. It has a 0.2 ms response time which is excellent. Thant means the time lag between the user input and the key registrations is not noticeable at all. Believe me, it’s lighting fast.

IMG_8426.gif

There is computer software to control the keyboard and if we want, we can do it even using the function key within the keyboard. One of the very useful benefits of this keyboard is that it comes with an included palm rest. If you know, it’s very comfortable to type when there is s palm rest.

IMG_8379.jpg

I really love this keyboard and this is one of my best purchases. The click sound and the lights are the best part I love this keyboard.

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Light system eka maru neh ♥️

Ow hena combination godak thiye....

Awesome. You are a technological world.

Hehe...Thank you, I really appreciate you taking the time to express that... 😁

It's good that there are no kids to press it.

There are plenty of kids here to press it. Haha... They always do...

Then this new one will be a magic to them...

Yeah...They really like this.😃😃😃

You have so many technical things with you😁 I have observed that boys love them a lot🥰

Yeah...Boys will be boys...😉😉😉

Wooow It is look beautiful keyboard..❤
I also like to use like this keyboard,but first I want to make my broken lap top 🙊😂

After you repair your laptop, you can buy a good one.😀

But I am waiting until the shop open.😁

Ekath atta ewa wahalane...

FANTECH means its good😋

Yes. It's really good.😀

Oh wow ! Another cool gadget for your gadget collection. Can you tell me from where did you buy that chair?

Hehe...Thank you.👌

It's from damro: Link

Tysm. It's expensive but it's a perfect chair 😳

Yeah...Bit expensive side, but very comfortable...

I'm really loving with those RGB light kinda stuffs. This one looks gorgeous🥰

I usually don't like those much, but this one took my attention😁

මටත් එකක් ගන්න හිතුන. ලැපේ ටයිප් කරන්න ගියාම එපා වෙනෝ නේ

Ow eka atta. Matath eke gahalama epa wela thama ekak ganna hithune...

i will go to your tech world. this looks very different, besides being able to be separated, the keyboard also emits light, very beautiful to look at when in a dark room. we can also click the keyboard button in the dark space. blue is beautiful😍, but white is usually lighter 🙊. advanced technology, enjoy the new keyboard🙈

Hehe...Thank you for your colourful comment, my friend. It means a lot to me...As you said, I really like this keyboard.😀😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46