My New Badminton Shoes // Yonex Power Cushion Aerus 3 Red

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago

Hello Steemians!

If you're a fan of the sport of badminton, you know that having the right equipment is key to performing at your best. That includes having a high-quality pair of shoes that provide the support, comfort, and stability you need on the court. Recently, I purchased a new pair of Yonex Power Cushion Aerus 3 badminton shoes and I have to say, I'm extremely impressed with their performance.

1.jpg

The Yonex Power Cushion Aerus 3 badminton shoes have a price point of around 80 USD, which is quite reasonable considering the quality and performance of the shoes. When purchasing sports equipment, it's important to find a balance between cost and value. While it's tempting to go for the cheapest option available, it's important to consider the long-term durability and performance of the product. In my opinion, the Yonex badminton shoes offer excellent value for their price.

One of the first things I noticed about these shoes is their lightweight design of 270g. As a badminton player, I'm constantly on my toes, moving back and forth across the court to hit shots. Having a lightweight shoe makes it easier for me to maintain my agility and quickness. The Yonex badminton shoes also have a slim, low-to-the-ground profile, which helps me feel more connected to the court and gives me a better sense of balance.

2.jpg

Another feature that I really appreciate about these shoes is their excellent cushioning. The soles are made from a soft, spongy material that absorbs shock and helps reduce the impact on my joints. This is especially important for me, as I tend to put a lot of strain on my ankles and knees when I play. The shoes also have a wide base, which provides additional stability and helps prevent me from rolling my ankles.

IMG_0134.jpg

In terms of durability, these Yonex shoes are top-notch. The soles show very little wear after several weeks of use, and the uppers are holding up well despite the constant stopping and starting that comes with playing badminton. The shoes also have a breathable mesh upper, which helps keep my feet cool and dry during long matches.

IMG_9970.jpg

Overall, I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase of the Yonex badminton shoes. They offer the perfect combination of comfort, support, and durability for the demands of the sport. If you're in the market for a new pair of badminton shoes, I highly recommend giving these a try.

3.jpg

Old pair 1

Prior to using my new Yonex badminton shoes, I was using normal shoes that were not specifically designed for sports. While these shoes did help me to develop my skills, I often found them to be uncomfortable and ill-suited for the demands of the game. Despite this, I have a great deal of respect for these shoes as they played a role in my development as a badminton player. However, now that I have switched to a pair of specialized badminton shoes, I have noticed a significant improvement in my comfort and performance on the court.

4.jpg

Old pair 2

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Now you can play nicely with out getting exhausted.

Yes nande. 😀

Hello, i am a badminton lover too. what is your favourite badminton brand to use?

I use yonex products. Happy to meet you.

same with me,. nice to meet you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51