My Fruit Salad | 5% for SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello Steemers!

IMG_9528.jpg

You all remember my Achcharu right? Some of you guys have replied that in that post first they thought it was a fruit salad. But it wasn’t. But good luck, this one is a fruit salad. Today, I had to go to town to buy some medicine. Suddenly this idea came into my mind. To make a fruit salad. I do not do these kinds of things more often. So, this was very interesting to me. I thought about making this huge. Here you can see, I bought lots of fruits.

IMG_9529.jpg

IMG_9530.jpg

IMG_9531.jpg

Let’s look at how I made it happen. I bought pineapple, apple, banana, mangoes and papaya. First I washed all of them. Then cut into small pieces. Then mix it well. After that I added some lime. I kept it sometime and enjoyed it with my family. It was very good to me. I didn’t ask others about the taste. Anyway, I think they also like what I did.

IMG_9534.jpg

I wanted to try it with some ice cream also. So, I bought fruit and nut ice cream. It was so good with ice cream. After writing this article, I am going to eat another cup. That is going to be my 3rd. Haha!

IMG_9535.jpg

Without ice-cream

IMG_9537.jpg

With ice-cream

Today, the lunch was provided by my punchi. It was also really good. I wasn’t expecting this, but my chooti nangi came to my home and gave me my plate. I was really happy. That’s the beauty of living with most of the relatives around the home. So much food. So much fun.

IMG_9527.jpg

This is my #club5050 participation.

26uUsAjKTsXCBRzTxRJWxpz7qLMdK4Nq6Ha3QAmrmWNLCRewDfkt7E1PXshDxXm7UHULj7Miat8Vx2LdidrwSRZ33ErHbV15aNwdWxpmzSdJBQmsqeVnwj9C5u4nmakxEUFfePoz5sMuZtJs7dih9sd4waH1MVLJb94s7C.png

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

pineapples, apples, bananas, mangoes, and papayas are eaten without being processed as you would if eaten with ice cream is very delicious. you just process it that special. i want😋

Thanks bro.😁😁😁

you're welcome

Yummy 😍😍😍, fruit salad one of my favourite 😍❤️, kalekin kannna une na 😪

Ehenm kanna kale hari wage.😜😋

Ah it was made by you.. punchi cooks so many types of foods.

Yes for both.😊

It's okay at night.I like to eat fruit salad.

That’s the beauty of living with most of the relatives around the home

haha same here, api nm genath denakan in na, giya kawa awa

Anna ehema thama enna ona.😂

Those are mouth watering..

Of course...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51