Learned Steemit // Participated in online zoom section @steem-sri.lanka // 5% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello Steemers!

I have been posting to steemit since February 2021. Sharing my own life experience with the steemit community is a very good experience so far. The ability to get to know about local and foreign friends is also a different kind of experience. Remembering our own memories also encourages us because we have to present them in an attractive way.

What I understood is it is not like we are posting on Facebook. There are some similarities, but the base is totally different as I understood. I have read some informative posts in the steem Sri Lanka community about the technical side of the platform. But most of the things I did not understand. Learning those important things in our mother tongue is the best thing to understand necessary things. Today (9th May 2021), the steem Sri Lanka community conducted a zoom section to teach newcomers about the steemit platform.

image.png

Extracted from zoom presentation

Here I learned about the steemit platform, different kinds of communities, rules on posting, the history of the steem Sri Lanka community, the importance of growing with the community, popular steemit accounts, and the value of posting our own content.

image.png

Achievements Of Steem Sri Lanka

The power and rich information in the steam world site are truly remarkable. I am really glad I participated in this zoom section because I have learned a lot about this steam world site also. Especially managing our voting power is a really important thing to know.

image.png

I appreciate all of the organizers of this section and encourage you all to keep teaching newcomers to do great things here.

Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Here I learned about the steemit platform, different kinds of communities, rules on posting, the history of the steem Sri Lanka community, the importance of growing with the community, popular steemit accounts, and the value of posting our own content

It was our second session and, first one for you. Good to hear that you have learnt a lot from it 💖.

Ow. Akunu gahaddi hari apu eka watinawa

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

They were presented many things about steemit blockchain. I'm pretty sure newcomers caught good points of them for improve steem journey and how to be powerful character in steem. Good luck to you.

Yeah. I aslo agree with you. We learned a lot.

Thank you for your wish🙌

As a new comer I learnt many things from the session . They did hard work to success.

Yes i also learned a lot. They have well planned the section😇

I also learned much more things from this session. It was very important to me as a new comer😍❤️

Yeah. Very helpful section🥂

Hi, @imanthadd,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy.
Or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!

Thank you. I'm glad to be part of this steemit platform🙌

I'm a also new comer. Then so many things I also learn from it.

I am glad that you could learn something from the session. 😍
hope you use this knowledge in your process on this platform.

It was really hard to recognize your voice. But the things you taught us is really helpful.

Thank you.

It also was my first session and was more than helpful for me as well.

Yeah. Same here. Learned lots of things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37