It's Chop Suey Time | 5% for SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello Steemers!

I have told you that there is a very good hotel near my house. Last week we tried seafood rice from it. It was tasty. So, my sister and I decided to eat it once again. But this time, we needed something different.

IMG_8881.JPG

I have not tried a full chop suey until today. We ordered a full chicken chop suey together with seafood rice. Since the rice is already too good, this combination made it so much better. They have provided us with tomato sauce and chilli paste also. That chilli paste also has a different favour. That means it is also really good.

IMG_8885.JPG

Chop suey is enriched with various types of vegetables. Corn, mushroom, cabbage, carrot are the main ingredients of this dish. My favourite was mushrooms. It is like cashews but softer. I really liked that favour.

EFFECTS.jpg

I have shown you this place in a previous post also. The whole colour of this building is really beautiful at night. That day I ordered food after I went there. But today, I called them before going there. They asked me to come after 25 minutes. When I went there after 25 minutes, the food was already ready. I’m really happy about that. Since their food is also very tasty, there is nothing to complain about.

IMG_8886.JPG

My sister should not see this😂

I should mention our dessert also. Chocolate ice cream after this meal was a really good combination.

IMG_8893.JPG

If you are also passing Balummahara in the Colombo Kandy road, you can also try this place "Pabavee Hotel". I think the prices are also not very high.

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Wow.. it looks really delicious 😁😁.

Yeah. It was so good😆

සාමාන්‍යයෙන් වෙජි චෝප්සි නේ තින්නේ උත්සව අවස්ථා වල..
මම ත් seafood චෝප්සි කාල තිනෝ.. ඒක නම් ෆට්ට.

Ow. Mekath niyamai.

kaleka idan try karanna hithan inna kamak thamai 😁

Dn kale hari ehenm😆

The full chicken chop suey looks very tasty.😋

Yeah. It was very good.😋

good mixed rice😍, but the curry is more delicious,😋

Yes. Both arw really good.

I've never tried this kind of chopsuey . Looks yummy 🙈

Hehe. You should try. 😁😁😁

What a food 😋😋😋

Mmmm🤪

Heavy dinner at night time.... I also like your seafood choice...

Thanks bro. 😁

Choupsey Sauce eka nam maru 🔥

Ow niyametama thibba.🤤

My sister should not see this😂

I thought the same thing. 🤣 she will kill you.

Yeah. I can even blame her here. haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52