I sold my Mi smart band 7 Fitness Tracker

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Recently, I made the decision to sell my Xiaomi Mi Band 7 fitness tracker. After using it for 6 months of time, I found that it was not the right fit for my needs and I decided to let it go.

IMG_7115.jpg

When I first purchased the Mi Band 7, I was looking for a new digital watch to replace my Apple Watch Series 6. I had previously used the Mi Band 3 and 4, and my sister still had the Mi Band 4, so I was familiar with the brand and decided to give the Mi Band 7 a try.

IMG_7114.jpg

Overall, I was impressed with the features of the Mi Band 7. The display was beautiful and responsive, and I appreciated the addition of a blood oxygen sensor and a heart rate sensor. Sleep tracking was also a great feature. One downside I noticed was that the Mi Band 7 did not have a built-in GPS, which meant it relied heavily on the phone it was paired with. I also found that the always-on-display feature was great, but it did consume more battery. In my usage, I was able to get around 5 days of battery life before needing to charge it, which was much better than my Apple Watch.

IMG_0116.jpg

I purchased the Mi Band 7 from Direct Dealz Moratuwa, as they had the best price for the device in the country. The price was 18,800 LKR, including delivery. Despite my decision to sell the Mi Band 7, I would still recommend it to anyone looking for a new fitness tracker.

IMG_0117.jpg

In the end, I decided to sell my Mi Band 7 for 12,000 LKR. The main reason for my decision to sell was an unfortunate accident where I scratched the device. I found that the scratch was noticeable and it affected my overall enjoyment of the product. Despite the scratch, the device was still in good working condition and all the features were still functional. I believe that the buyer got a good deal on the device, even with the scratch. Overall, I had a positive experience with the Mi Band 7, but I ultimately decided that it was not the right fit for me.

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Let’s buy another one later 🌝

Yeah. I want to buy 🍎watch ultra.☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65