I am 500+ SP at Steemit // What does it mean? // 5% SL charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello Steemers,

IMG_6702.jpg

I joined this microblogging platform in February 2021. Since then I have been posting my own content based on my life events, experiences, reviews, gaming, and also interesting technologies. I always try to keep up with the new technologies. That makes me feel great and even it helps me to make my life easier.

steem power.png

For me, 500 Steem Power is a huge achievement. The Steem SriLanka community (@steem-sri.lanka) members helped me a lot to achieve this goal. Especially @rasinkani, who introduce me to this platform and guided me through almost everything I don’t know here. I am really thankful to all of you to have me here. Especially the people who are upvoting and commenting on my posts. I will try to do my best to make our community a very interesting and knowledgeable place for everyone. I am so grateful that I have delegated 450 of my sp to our Steem Sri Lanka community.

IMG_4582.JPG

This is my 37 th post on this platform. I thought I should thank everyone who helped me because this is kind of a new thing for me. Writing is kind of my thing at school. When I writing these articles I remembered the essays I wrote at school time. I have won some prizes also. Those are very very happy memories for me. Now I really love this feeling. I never feel empty when thinks about a topic for a post. That’s how encouraged I am.

I will try my best to keep this platform beautiful.

Thank you, everyone, again and again!!!

Sort:  

I told you that you will do a good job here. Next target is 1000SP 😉.

Everyone in this Community helps each other, that's why we are like a family. Good luck 💖.

Yeah. I totally understand. Thanks for your guidance❤️

you are welcome 😊.

Congratulations bro!!! The next target will be 1000SP!!! good luck

Thanks bro. I'm working on it. 🙌😇

Congratulations bro🥳 Let's move on 👏

Thanks bro🙌

My warmest congratulations brother🎊️🎉️
You can do a lot more ...💪
Keep steeming .....🤜🤛

Thank you very much, sister. 🥰

I will do my best☺

Congratulations.


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Congratulations malli..good job ahh

Thank you ayye❤️❤️❤️

Congratulations !
logo-seven.png
We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP |
Become in a Seven now.

Congratulations new minnow. Next target is 1000Sp

I have delegated 450 of my sp to our Steem Sri Lanka community.

Thank you from us for us.. 😍😍😍

Thank you very much and you're welcome randula🥳

Adogod job! Cheers for 1000 SP🥂

Thanks bro😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34