Hummer | My dream vehicle | 5% for SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello Steemers!

My uncle has been working abroad since I was very little. I remember when he first came back to Sri lanka after his first 2 years of working. When he came back, he bought me a remote control car. It was not just a car. It was a hummer. Since the day I received it, I have loved it. If we go outside, I was counting the minutes to come home to drive this. Since it was a rechargeable one, it was not a problem to buy batteries. Now you can guess what my favourite vehicle is. It is hummer. Actually the yellow one. Just like my remote control car. Now, I do not have it with me, but the memories are always in my heart.

TB2to2SbeuSBuNjSsplXXbe8pXa_78933397__06126.1543268921.jpg

Look at her Beauty

There is a rough look to it. In some films I have watched, the bad guys always come with a hummer. It is very funny that i even liked those bad guys since they drive a hummer. Since the weight of this vehicle is very high, it was not a good car with efficiency. That means this is a very fuel hungry one. Because of that reason most people do not like to buy this one. It’s because of 2 reasons. First one is that it's not good for their pocket. Second one is that it's not good for the planet.

hummer-ev-reveal-suv-off-road-capabilities-vp38.jpg

New Hummer EV

Luckily, now we can purchase a newly designed electric version of this one in 2021. I first saw this on youtube and I loved it. If it manages to come to Sri lanka, it will be at the top of my list of favorite vehicles to consider.

Screenshot 2021-10-26 at 21.21.26.png

Tesla Roadster

I should mention that the 2021 tesla roadster and the cyber truck are also. They are also my favourites. Thank you saman ayya for organizing this contest.

Screenshot 2021-10-26 at 21.22.32.png

Tesla CyberTruck

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

the bad guys always come with a hummer.

Bad guys.... 😊 😊

Hummer is also my favorite but Hummer is very expensive, so I don't think about it.

When we have expensive goals, we can try it hard to achieve it. Ara exam wala A ekak ganna mahansi wenawa wage thamai. B ekak hari eine at least.😁

You are an updated person . Second car looks good. Bcz as you said hummers are not eco ffriendly

hummers are not eco ffriendly

I think the electric one is much better

Malli oya nam sellam dial ekak newei...

Ai ayya babo ehema qwe?😵‍💫

Ai babo owa patta milai neh..

Hummer is the still best for me ❤️

Happy to see another hummer lover...

I also like Tesla. let's buy a Roadster 🤭😂.

Ok. Got it.😀

 3 years ago (edited)

Luckily, now we can purchase a newly designed electric version of this one in 2021. I first saw this on youtube and I loved it. If it manages to come to Sri lanka, it will be at the top of my list of favorite vehicles to consider.

it's a great design, electric power will be perfect, without refueling the gas station can fly, this is a dream that is different from others

Yes my friend. But for long trips we have to wait untill it changed. 🤭

From these, I like tesla and CyberTruck😍😍

Those are good options🙈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74