Happy day | 5% for SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers!

We have so many objectives for our lives. Someone can define life as achieving their goals they have set in the past. Someone can only think about their presence. Whatever the situation, if they can live their life happily, it is the most important thing.

IMG_1717.jpg

Our parents, teachers taught us that after we learn and get a job, then we can live a happy life like that. I think you guys also heard this definitely. I have a very simple thing to ask from you. What's the meaning of a future happiness if we are not thinking about the present happiness of us. That thing always runs through my mind. And it keeps me happy. Different people will say different things about what we are doing. But it’s not important. We should be the main focus here.


nAtural beauty of Gampaha jogging track - My youtube video

Money is a key factor of happiness. No one can argue about it. But sometimes it can not help you at all. It totally depends on the situation. What i want to say is that try to stay happy whenever possible because the future is unpredictable.

IMG_1712.jpg

Today is a very happy day for me. The day started with good news. SC01 has voted for my dolphin post. I am really happy about it. After I woke up, I went to my favourite part of the day. It’s for jogging. I ran 2km and walked 2km again. I really feel alive after that. On the way back home, I bought some fruits and made a fruit salad. I bought corn also. It was so good because i ate corn after a long time. I shared it with everyone in my family. They are happy that I can make at least a fruit salad.

IMG_1711.jpg

I did not eat rice for lunch today. I ate fruit salad instead. For dinner my sister asked me to bring kottu and fried rice. So we ate those. Since today is a holiday for me, I spent most of my time in bed. I love to spend time inside my room.

IMG_1725.jpg

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Kaama dakkama badaginith awa.

Hehe. 😁

I am really happy with you vote.I'm a regular cook and I'm been really hungry to see your food

Hehe...Thank you akke.❤❤❤

රයිස් එක දවල්ට කාල රෑට මුකුත් නොකා හිටිය නම් තමයි හොඳ... දවල්ට ඉතින් කොත්තු හොයන්න අමාරුයි 🐒

Ow mall. ekanm atta thamai.😁

Baby corn is very funny short eat item.

I also really like it.

Woow..hemadam wage kema post eka dekke adath re🙊

Haiyoo. Aye noda ennada ehenm.😉

Dawasanm hodata enjoy karala..😍😍

Eka neh...😇

Kottuwak kewa kalayak mataka na dn 😒.

Kanna kale hari ehenm.😁

Hadanna ona 😁😁.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42