Dear BTS fans!!! / 5% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello Steemers!

I wonder if there is a bts community on steemit! Let me know if any. If you do not know who are bts, you’re doing great. Do not read this article! Thank you.

IMG_7338.JPG

Source

BTS is a musical band of south Korea consists of 7 boys. People are crazy about their songs. When I ask the reason, they say there is a huge meaning in that songs. I do not want to argue with them. But I always wonder about the craziness of them being addicted to these 7 boys. Totally unbelievable.

IMG_7339.jpg

I got to know them from my training partner. She always talks about that boy band and keeps talking. Once she used my aliexpress account to order BTS cards. Those are photos with their photos on them. Not that special. But she loved them.

They have some groups formed called bts army. They watch bts videos from every device they have. Once bts have dropped a music video to youtube, the fans go crazy. That video immediately becomes trending with millions of views within a short amount of time. Some interesting thing happens here. That view counts got reduce after some time. They are very crazy about this. And they are blaming youtube complaining deleting their views.

IMG_7341.jpg

The thing we need to know is youtube is not showing the updated view count in real-time. And those views should also be validated by the youtube algorithm. Once those fake views were dropped, the view count becomes less than the initial one. BTS fans never understand this situation. They blame youtube for this. I did a video explaining this situation and it went viral.


My Video

You can see the stats right? The ratio between likes and dislikes! They are very crazy about this. The comments session is filled with blames which I do not care about.

IMG_7340.jpg

I do not own any opinion of them. But I just convey my opinion here. I am also a member of the BTS army!!! 😂🤣(Whatapp group only)

Thank you!

Sort:  

I don't know them. So bye 😂.

It is funny how people have reacted to this. they don't understand the real thing.

They become blind in front of bts

I really didn't know what's BTS. I've seen the word and just known it's something related to Korea. 😅 Now I have a clear idea on it.

Danne nethnm kiyawanna epa kiyala qwane mn. Onna mata nm passe mkt kiyanna epa🙊😂

You like bts? Really? 😄
For the first time I see an ARMY boy

no i don't like them. I never said anything like that😂

Some girls become their fans just to show off that they are army. I have seen it😂😅🙏 One-minute silence for the ones who say that they love those boys more than their family.

I am not a fan but there are a lot of people truly enjoying it. And it is okay. But still cannot bear some people's showing off😅🤭

Some girls become their fans just to show off that they are army

That's exactly what happens🌝

There are a few song I like such as "Euphoria", "Boy with love"
But as a whole, I don't like THEM..😂😂

Me too🌝

I knew about BTS from the song Dynamite. After first listen, I found about the song and then I knew about this gang. But this is the only song of them my heart took. Actually song is good 💪

Forget BTS. I have one friend who is crazy for ගුජුම්පියෝ... 😬 She is waiting for a day she can hug him... 😥 She always put status about him... you are correct... That crazyness is unbelievable 🙄🔫

As my opinion it's an artificial love🌝

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

I know BTS.But I do not know why people become mad like this😐
After reading this I learn about YouTube views than before.😁Thank you🤗

You're welcome ima

really i don't heard about BTS group.

Thrn you're fine bro😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81