Come To Have An Ice Bath With Me | Life In The Cold Winter | Jonna Jinton | 5% to SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello Steemers,

I really need to escape from the life that I’m living right now. It feels like I’m living in someone’s cage doing some things that I do not want to do. The system in this country and the world is too narrow. If you believe me, I tried many times to change the life habits to keep me alive. But it does not work. So many barriers to escape. But I know I will escape.

Today I’ll tell you all about a girl that she is enjoying her life on this planet earth. Her name is Jonna Jinton. She lives in Sweden, near the northern hemisphere of the earth. She is a professional artist and a photographer. She often shares her personal life with us through youtube. One day I also will experience this amazing lifestyle even for a short period of my life. If I die before that I really need to go to hell.

Screenshot 2021-04-22 221155.png

Source

Winter is beautiful right? I have also seen it from pictures and videos only. But looking at her videos, I know how hard to survive a long winter. Yeah, it can not explain by words. The way she manages and enjoys the winter season is truly remarkable.

Screenshot 2021-04-22 221522.png

Source

Earlier she used to live with her dog and 2 cats. That’s it. The dog’s name is ‘Nanook’. He is a very cute and good dog who is always trying to hang out with Jonna. She really loves it.

Screenshot 2021-04-22 215425.png

Source

Have you ever heard about ice baths? Yeah, you heard me right! When they are in the middle of the winter, their energy is somewhat low compared to other seasons. To get rid of this feeling and retrieve some energy, she is doing something called an ice bath. When it is the middle of the winter, the lake freezes nearly around one foot. She spends her whole day digging a hole through the ice and jump into this freezing water. Crazy right?

Screenshot 2021-04-22 220421.png

Source

She recently married and he also a very silent person and really matches her. But even now, she travels alone. She always says how she feels the nature and how nature takes care of her. That’s why how bad I want to live her life.

Screenshot 2021-04-22 220908.png

Source

There are lots of things I can talk about her. Since I can not get rid of my exams, I have to read for them. I will promise you to tell me more about her another day. If you wanna see what I have told about her, I’ll mention her youtube channel link below.


Source

peace!

Sort:  

you are talking about a girl 🤨🤨🤨.

Yes. The life she lives is really amazing🤩

I would like to enjoy it, coming brother lolz

I warmly welcome you bro😋🤩

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

I really need to escape from the life that I’m living right now.

Same here broh

We are trapped. But lets try to make a change😇

Just unreal !😍😍❤️❤️

Yeah😀😀😀. I just cannot stop watching her videos🙊🙊🙊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79