Apple's new iPad mini | 5% for SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello Steemers!

These days phone screens are pretty much enough for our day to day tasks. But if we want a large portable display iPad is a great option. There are different iPad models (iPad, iPad mini, iPad Air, iPad pro). Each category serves different kinds of use cases. My topic for today is going for an iPad mini.

3.PNG

Apple

If we just want a little more screen than our phone, mini is the right option. It is perfect for all use cases. But games should consider pro models because of the larger display and the higher frame rates. Ipad mini 5 was the last model available until apple refreshed it in this year’s Apple September event. It received a significant design and performance upgrade over the 2019 iPad mini 5.

2.PNG

Apple

I remember when I first saw an iPad. It was an iPad mini. I saw one of my university friends uses it to do various tasks. It took my mini because it was a cute device. Then later I also happen to be the owner of 2 iPad pros. But I never experience the beauty of mini. One day I will.

1.PNG

Apple

It supports the latest apple pencil 2. The magnetic design is much more preferable to the lighting port charging design. Anyway, this consists of apples latest mobile chipsets. That means this device is really fast. No, test result needed to prove it. I mean it. I think this update is a cute one from apple. I hope you will also like it.

4.PNG

Apple

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Pissu hedenawa appa dekkama...

Lassanai neda eka ayye.😎

My next target is to buy any kind of iPad so this article gave me some new ideas, Thanks for the information.

I'm glad this helped someone👌

This is very sophisticated, can't imagine with pencils and makes paintings in books with beautiful moments🙊

yeah...you're right my friend...😊

I think iPad mini won't be available sooner.. right??

The site says available in 09.24. For sri lanka it will be take some time...

Mini eke design eka mara user friendly ♥️

Ow. eka atta.👌

Small doubt. WHat is meant by 5% for SL Charity?

Eventhough I love i pads, I don't like much those mini series. i pad Air series is my favourite. It's fantastic with apple pencil-2 for artistic purposes🥰

In that sense, pro is much more suitable with pro motion. Isn't it?

Yeah of course. Bt the price is damn high neh

That's true😃

😂😂😂

I want to have a Ipad mini than an iphone btw how much will this be?

500 usd for the cheapest model. When it comes to sri lanka i think the price will be around 150,000lkr.

That's a pretty big difference 🥺🥺

Hi, @imanthadd,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Buy one for me 😁😉.

Ok. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45