Acceptance of Prize | SPUP4STEEM | 5% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello Steemers!

I am glad to tell you that I won the SPUP4STEEM competition in July 2021 becoming the 4th place. I am writing this post to accept my prize.

IMG_7547.jpg

I would like to thank @kiwiscanfly for organizing this amazing competition. I congratulate all the participants and the other winners @lupafilotaxia, @beewrites, @chirich, and @crypto.sebas for joining this competition.

I should mention the support I get from the @steem-sri.lanka community. Without our community, this may not be possible. I would like to thank @rasinkani for introducing me to this amazing platform.

Within the next 21 day period, I will use this sp to support my fellow steemians.

Here, I would like to thank all the sponsors for this competition @xpilar, @steem.history, @hingsten, @bippe, @kiwi-crypto,@steem-supporter, @steemchiller, @kiwiscanfly, @randulakoralage, @adeljose, @mariana4ve, @abuahmad, @alejos7ven, @fjjrg, @damithudaya for their support.

I am looking forward to participating in this competition in the coming months also. Until then stay peaceful. Cheers!

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

Congratulations

Thank you my friend

congratulations..!

Thanks dr

Woooooooo congratulations 😎

Thank you wewa🤗

Good work on 4th place

Keep building that SP

Did my delegation as well other sponsors will be in touch - have fun

Thanks kiwi👌

Congratulations to you my friends as the winner 4th place in the "SPUD4STEEM" contest for this month of July. I'm so glad you got the chance to win this contest. I hope you are successful and can help other friends in supporting quality posts. Greetings from me.

Thank you, friend. As you said, I hope to support quality posts in next coming days.

You are welcome. Success for you my Friend

Congratulations Buddy... Keep Going,

Thanks bro😊

Congratulations malli... Great achievement...

Thank you ayye. Means a lot☺

Congratulations Aiya!

Thanks nangi

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Congratulations mcn!! I'll delegate you soon!!!

Thanks bro😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43