Game from childhood | 5% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello My friends, I hope all of you are doing well. Today, I will share with you a simple game..ah..it’s not a game though. But I do not know what it is. While I am writing this I feel it is a thing that helps to relax the mind also.

My sister went to work daily. She is one person who brings me some nice things. Because I am the one who stays home and works. Sometimes, she and my parents ask, “Don't you feel bored staying home all the time?”. Now I am used to this. What to do?

One day, she gave me a little roadrunner table souvenir. It is made of plastic. But I really love it. I am not one who keeps all things on my table other than my laptops, books, and pen holder. But I give a little space to it.

20211006_222610[1].jpg

Another day, she came to my room and said “Hey, I brought you this” and gave me a little game thing that I said at the start. When I took it into my hand, my mind went to our childhood. My sister and I had two of them. My one was yellow and her one was blue. We loved it. These days, we do not have computers nh. So we really like it because it somewhat looks like a computer. Silly me🙊.

20210831_143740[1].jpg

There are two dolphins and a lot of rings. And we have to detain these rings into dolphins by pressing a button on the board. When I start to play it, I can not stop until it is finished. Even my mother also did it. It was so fun.

Actually, I do not know the name of this. My dear friends, do you know about it? Have you ever played with this thing?

Sort:  

This game is certainly very fun. but I've never played it. in our country maybe there is no game like this

This game is certainly very fun.

Yes of course

I also played this one. What you have said is correct. After we start this it's unable to finish until we are done. Haha!

🤭🤭It is like an addiction

I also like this. even now, it is fun to play it😁. that roadrunner is cute 🙈.

that roadrunner is cute 🙈.

Thank u rasi😍

I love this dolphin game 😍. I tried to find one but I couldn't

I love this dolphin game 😍.

😍

Hi, @imalka,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

I've played it too. This game has been around since I was a kid. and now i bought it for my son. but it turns out that I often play it.

It is really cool know😍

this is very fun, i have played with that game, i taught my son at least the button to make the bubbles make the circle move.

i taught my son at least the button to make the bubbles make the circle move.

that's was fun🤩

I had also this kind of toy and it was so funny. As you said, I didn't feel stop playing it until it finish. Now my akka has given a toy to her daughter and when I went there I play it....🙊

when I went there I play it

🤭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64187.99
ETH 2761.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73