Dental Story | 5% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello hello, my friends, It’s the holiday. Hope all of you are doing well. So my friends, how about your experience at the dental clinic? Today I am going to share my experience at the dental clinic.

I don't really love to eat chocolate. I mean, I do not have crazy love when eating chocolate most like others. But when we were kids, we got a lot of sweets and chocolates from our relatives and neighbors. This made my teeth bad and it drove me to the dentist. When I was a kid, I went twice to the dental clinic for tooth extraction. I still remember it and that memory makes me happy every time. You may be thinking that I enjoyed it. No, my friend. It was funny because there was a way that I got ready for it.

image.png
Source

At first, I did not have any idea about how it felt. Somehow the 1st time was successfully completed from the dentist’s side. This appointment happened in the evening. After completing everything, I went home with my mother. Now comes the biggest problem for me. Oh.. no..I can not eat. At least a piece of bread. I was about to cry. I felt it so much. It was like my entire life completely depended on that dinner. I ate only ice cream. Times fly. My next appointment day came fast and my mother informed me about it. Okay..Now I am mature in tooth extraction. From my past experience, I think I will fill my bandi(stomach) with a lot of food before going there.(First thing First😂) So I ate enough until the next morning. That day I was so happy. And my bandi too. 🤗

This is my story at the dental clinic when I was a kid. I remembered this because, recently, I have had to visit there a few times and more to go. So my friends, how about you? Have you ever been there? How was your experience?

Sort:  

I don't really love to eat chocolate. I mean, I do not have crazy love when eating chocolate most like others.

You're just like me!

🤗🤗🤗 Nice to meet u, friend. I eat chocolate cakes, ice cream. But pure chocolate is not at the top of my list.

pahugiye tike matath dental ekata yanna one una. eth iwasan inna una. hamthenama wahala nisa,,

eka nm aththa

I have a lot of experience with that.Now it is still going because of another problem in the teeth.

😔

It was like my entire life completely depended on that dinner

You never changed I guess 😂😂. Anything can be tolerate unless hunger comes...

🙈🙈

First thing first 🙊🤘 We should not make our bandi sad. So, eating is the first job out
Of all 😇😊

Yes of cource

🙊😋😍

It was like my entire life completely depended on that dinner

Best part of the article 😁😁😁

🙈🙊😁

Ekath denagaththa eka hondai...

😁😁😁

Does it hurt? tooth extraction..
I'm so afraid of orthodontic cases
But I wanna wear braces for my teeth

anesthesia is given know, before start. So not feel it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71