A Flashback

in Steem Sri Lanka2 years ago

Hello My friends, I hope all of you are doing good. Today is a holiday and I got a break after a long time. It’s after a long time for me at Steemit too. So I thought it is good to share a small flashback of the last months.

As usual, 2022 started and flew to February, without anything special happening. In February, all of our family members got affected by covid-19. It was a bit difficult but after a long time, we had a long time to be as a family at home. Every cloud has a silver lining, know...I think our silver line was our spending more with family at that time.

I did the next thing. I resigned from my first job. I was work that company for 8 months as a software engineer. I was looking for a new opportunity and got one. I started a new job as a Software Engineer at a new company.

And we were able to go some places and attend our friends' and family’s events too.

3.jpg

I did some cooking work other than earlier. I am not interested in cooking too much. I do not know why, but I am not too much like it. But since I got the chance to work from home, I had time to spend time with my mother and sister while cooking. So I learned by watching what they do.

1.jpg

Not only that my friends, but we also attended the protest too. My sister, our cousins, and some other friends went there. It was an unforgettable day for us. On another day, We attended with our mother also but we couldn’t spend too much time there, since we couldn’t find a parking slot.

2.jpg

Hmm…, this is some from my last 8 months. How about you my friends? Sorry to make this too long.🥲

Sort:  

Hi.. after a long time. 8 months in 3 mins..welcome back

Yep..Thank u❤️

You have improved your cooking skills 😁

yes..but bit rasi😊

am not interested in cooking too much. I do not know why, but I am not too much like it.

Same here!
Happy to see you again!😍

Thank u❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34