Why I Love Steem Sri Lanka || A Different Experience [10% for SL Charity]

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)
We have a different interest in each subject and a reason to feel good. To be honest, it may seem different to each person. But the thing we like best seems to be the best of all time. There are some things I like about Steem Life. And one of them is the Steem Sri Lanka community.

So in today's post I will try to highlight that good feeling. Because talking about feeling good will create the question, why do you love this community?

cover .jpg

Why I Love Steem Sri Lanka

In my view, as many communities as I have seen, as many communities as I have had the opportunity to join in the past days, Steem Sri Lanka is completely different. I see everyone here enjoys full freedom, I understand that everyone here is sincere about the opinions of others and I see that there is inspiration to empower others.

But the thing that I will give the most priority to is the charity fund. Yes, that's right you can now become known as a Lord of the Rings. However, there is a big difference between the work of Steem Sri Lanka and the work of many of them. Honestly there is a point of transparency, which not everyone can show in all cases.

final one.jpg

YES, Charity Fund

There is nothing to be surprised about hearing this. Nowadays many people try to pursue their own interests in the name of charity funds. And they try to make it bigger by buying something and distributing it among their own people. But Steem Sri Lanka is completely different. They have tried to present it uniquely and have proved their sincerity.

Notice that while others are urging everyone to create a fund, everyone in Steem Sri Lanka is spontaneously increasing contributions at various rates and they are using that fund properly through a consistently consistent schedule. The details of which have been presented to everyone in the last few days. So participating in this great work means keeping yourself connected to something good.

Final two.jpg

YES, Anyone Can Do it

Yes, the issue is not limited to Sri Lankans now, but users from many neighboring countries are also joining the initiative and donating a portion of their post rewards to charity funds. Nothing is specified here, you can associate yourself with as many parts as possible.

This is a very simple matter, you can easily set aside a portion of your rewards for charity if you want. It is presented below-

Step-1

Untitled-11.png

Once your post is done writing or before the post is published, scroll down and click on the Advanced Settings option.

Step-2

Untitled-22.png

Then click on Add Account to share the rewards.

Step-3

Untitled-33.png

You can set any rate from 5 in the first cell, it's entirely up to you. Then set the #sl-charity account in the second cell. Now click on save option. See it done.



final three.jpg

It is very nice

Honestly, it will give more fulfillment to my favorite subject. If others like me can understand this feeling of well-being and engage themselves in great work, it will undoubtedly be the best achievement of our lives.

Let’s try to do something and keep trying to keep ourselves connected with something good all the time. If you guys are a little inspired, I will be successful.

Image Source 1, 2, 3 & 4

Thanks all for visiting.

Tania Akter


Leader Banner-tania.jpg
Fllow Me On Other Sides
|Twitter| Instagram |YouTube|

Sort:  

I was not very sure about the process either. Thanks for sharing ☺️

You are welcome.

I really appreciate your Helpfulness😊

Its my pleasure friend.

I see everyone here enjoys full freedom

Not in some cases.. We mute so many post per day. Posts looks meaningless, posts that seems posted becuase we vote well, some poorly organized posts and ofcourse image only posts..

We encourage own experience based articles exactly that you are writing 🙂

Thankyou verymuch for this appreciation

Yes, It is sadly true cuz of the chasing of rewards. But I think they should put some efforts for making it more perfect.

Thanks you dear sister, I am trying my best for presenting my own experience only.

Congratulations !
logo-seven.png
We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us on Discord
Become in a Seven now.

Thank you so much.

It's a great pleasure to see this kind of appreciation, especially from outside Sri Lanka people.

These days most of us are having our uni exams. So, just after that, we will continue our charity and update them here!!!

Thank you so much for being with us.

Why not brother, All of you from the Community of Steem Sri Lanka doing very great and I am really happy to connected with the community.

I just try to show the reason I love more, hopefully the efforts will more effective and successful.

My wishes all the time with the community.

Thank You for your words.


Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Let's share the happiness of this compliment with all the members!
And your posts are also very insightful and great to have you in this community!

Yes, I am trying my best for sharing this happy things :D

Great one ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76