The Best Event Which I Ever Joined | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series | Week 04

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago

Friends,

We have some wonderful memories or pasts in our lives, which have a profound effect on our present times. Honestly, we all have some opportunities in our lives through which we can create some wonderful memories. There are some wonderful events, where many wonderful memories are created, which are always fresh in the heart.

In fact, after a long day today, after watching the Steam Sri Lanka event, I sat down with the album of old memories. Immediately floated in my heart those happy memories of the past, where I had the opportunity to meet old friends from school life. Because after school life we get into real life, which is why we don't always have the opportunity to communicate with old friends.

First of all, I would like to thank you for taking this wonderful initiative, because after seeing this initiative, I have the opportunity to reminisce about those past memories. Looks like I'm in the middle of that program that day.


IMG_20171229_121330.jpg

The event was held in late 2017, almost ten years after the end of my school life. In fact, after finishing school life, I moved to the city to study, which meant that I no longer had the opportunity to meet my school friends. But there was always a tension and love for them in the heart. Then after finishing college life the working life starts. And there is not much time available in the working life, to go to the past.

IMG_20171229_102728.jpg

It was a reunion with students from the past 10 years. It was organized by our school committee. Because their purpose was very nice, a great attempt to bring the old students together through a ceremony. At the same time we have a great opportunity to get in touch with our old favorite teachers. We had a really nice and colorful day with everyone.


IMG_20171229_110452.jpg

I meet all the old teachers, find them and describe my position. Their sincerity fascinates me immensely, because even after school life is over, I see that they are sincere enough towards us and their prayers for our future improvement. I know the current generation doesn’t notice these, but I’ve looked at my teachers very deeply.

IMG_20171229_112311.jpg

I spent the whole day with my classmates, participating in almost every segment of that event. Because the presence of old friends has inspired me so much, I feel like I'm back in that school life. So far in my view it is one of the best events of my life.

IMG_20171229_114325.jpg



However, yes, not every arrangement can be done properly. We had some problems with that arrangement, especially during lunch, because we all ate a little too much, which caused us to wear shorts, and those who sat down to eat later had less food. It was a very sad thing. Although later everyone accepted with a smile, because no one wanted to ruin the happy day. In fact, there may be some problems in every event, but if you accept it normally, the situation can be fixed easily.

IMG_20171229_120657.jpg

In fact, I found out about the organization online. Because they issued a circular to register all the old students online. I registered immediately after seeing the circular and also requested those with whom I had contact to register. Truly technology has made everything very easy for us.

IMG_20171229_122809.jpg


Yes, I donate half of my salary to the school fund that day to make the day so enjoyable. At the same time my friends all together made a great fund, with immediate support from all the students present. This was the best aspect in my view, because at that time everyone had a lot of love for the school, our teachers were very happy to see it. In fact, the biggest contribution in our lives was to the teachers of this school, so we tried our best to make some contributions.

IMG_20171229_151404.jpg

If you want to participate in this content, check the announcement link-
https://steemit.com/hive-133716/@roshipeiris/announcing-contest-the-best-event-i-ever-joined-or-steem-sri-lanka-3g-contest-series-or-week-04-or-5-for-sl-charity

Let the past be fresh, let life become more joyful.

Tania

26/03/2021


Leader Banner-tania.jpg
Fllow Me On Other Sides
Twitter YouTube

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

especially during lunch, because we all ate a little too much, which caused us to wear shorts, and those who sat down to eat later had less food. It was a very sad thing. Although later everyone accepted with a smile, because no one wanted to ruin the happy day.

A worse scenario for any event. But it is great that everyone was ok with it. 🥰

we were happy with the event cuz every one accept the situation happily.

I know that being reunited with best friends during school is a truly wonderful loving moment that will never be forgotten❤.thank a lot dr for sharing your lovely experience with us🤗

Hey, happy to reading the words. Thanks for visiting and stopping by.

Welcome dear🤗

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

It's nice to see the lost people anew here. Good luck steem price more and high . Otherwise, the lost people could never be found in @steemit blockchain. Here are the people who shook Twitter with another blockchain. Hypocrites are everywhere. Anyway @steem-sri.lanka Be a little aware . as a @steemit user i just want to suggest you @randulakoralage be careful about this imposters .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78