It is My Dream Home | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series | Week 06 | 5% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

0716-front-straight.jpg
source


To make our times peaceful, more or less all of us have a hidden dream. And that dream is about the house. Because everyone wants to have a home of their own, where people can enjoy their time as they please. Many people work hard all their lives to earn money and try to build their dream home with that money. What is the reason? Why do people try this? Why do people want to build a house with the money they have accumulated all their lives?


I don't know how you are considering the questions, but yes, If you think a little deeper, a lot will become clear to you. Although I'm not just blogging here to ask questions, I want to make sure I'm participating in an excellent competition with Dream House.


However, I also have a dream about a house, which I am very optimistic about realizing. My dream is to build a beautiful but green house on our village land. Where there will be liveliness of nature, where by staying I will be able to ensure the opportunity to enjoy nature, where my children will grow up in the freshness of nature. Because I don't want my child to grow up in the noise and polluted environment of the mechanical city.


When I was very young our family left the green nature and rural environment and moved to the middle of the city. Although we visit there almost all the time, but permanently we start living in the middle of the city. I did not like the subject at all. Honestly, the dream has been growing in me since I was little, I will go back to the rural environment anew and make the dream come true in my own way, by making a green house.


Yes, Of course I don’t want to be there alone. I want to be there with my loved ones and children. I want not just a house, but a happy and beautiful family with a home. Because trees such as green nature and environment can ensure a lot of welfare for us as well. I want to ensure such an environment through my dream home.


Because just as an umbrella protects us from a heated environment, just as an umbrella can protect us from storms or rain, I also believe that a dream home can play a role in making a family beautiful and happy. Moreover, my desire to return to the growing rural environment from my childhood can be fulfilled by building a house there.


This depends on our location and the nature around us. Because in a hostile environment, if we expect something, it will not be fulfilled, but we have to wait for the right time and move forward with the right plan. Yes, I also have a plan like this, since I am now employed. So I am trying to make a big amount by saving the job money. But my desire is to try to build a house before I get married. Because I have seen many dreams of girls being ruined after marriage.


Check the Contest Accountment Link-
https://steemit.com/hive-133716/@rasinkani/announcing-contest-it-is-my-dream-home-or-steem-sri-lanka-3g-contest-series-or-week-06-or-5-for-sl-charity


By taking care of our dreams we can take care of our lives.

Tania

06/04/2021


Leader Banner-tania.jpg
Fllow Me On Other Sides
Twitter YouTube

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

That's a beautiful dream. It is good to hear that you love to build your dream in a village rather than city.

That is true that the peace and the beauty of the nature hard to find in the middle of a city.

I will you luck for achieving your dream home!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82