I want to tell people something through myself

in Steem Sri Lanka4 years ago (edited)

I hope everyone is well and everyone is having a good time and to be honest I thank those people, those who hosting such a competition.I find the subject very different and the reason I am willing to participate this time is because my blogging has created some different thoughts since I am new to this place so I have some future plans with it.


I have introduced myself well in the past. I would also like to remind you that I am a housewife and my whole thoughts about my whole family but yes at the end of the day it is a place where I can share my thoughts and Where I can write down my thoughts and share thoughts that I enjoy reading and watching later.
Honestly I am a housewife but I like to have my own opinion at the end of my day because I am an independent person and my husband is also sincere about this. He always helps me and most of all I thank him that I am his I have joined here through.I think there are housewives like me who are all busy with different things because they all have their thoughts centred on their family and at the end of the day my thoughts are also centred on my family. This is very true. However, I use all the time I get after my daily work and share my writings here, but the truth is that while writing here, I am constantly learning something new that is helping me to move forward in a great way.
If you ask me to plan for the future with my Steemit Journey, it will be very difficult for me to express in one word because since I am associated with it, my thought is to do something good here in the future with anything because I have a lot I always give priority to my hobbies like gardening, animal husbandry, cooking, photography and nature.
Here I am not only talking about my own hobbies but also trying to read about people's hobbies and try to know their thoughts. But yes, in the near future I have thoughts, I want to do something good with my hobbies and the ones that I will always share with you, this is my wish at the end of the day so that others can learn something by reading the blog.
Now I will give pictures of some of my hobbies. I hope you like it.
IMG_20201125_163137.jpg
This is a picture of a flower in my garden.
IMG_20201113_165700.jpgHaving a busy time with my hobby pigeons I actually like to spend time with them very much.
IMG_20201107_161544_1.jpg
My hobby duck farm is trying to take care of them.

Sort:  

Hi.. It seems you are misstakenly using wrong caption. The contest Steem Srilanka Contest Series | Round 2 | Week 2 | My Dream feature in Steemit is about writing about any feature that you like to see in steemit. This post is kind of an introduction post.

Can you edit the title of the post? As it is missleading.

Ok.actually this my mistake.

Yes @hiramoni you have to write about something you like to see in steemit in future.
IMG_20201129_194731.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58