You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Starter Pack | Music | 5% to SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Actually the present generation does not listen to songs like this now.

4.Hamara Banavara හමාර බණවර - Ravi Royster

This song is a song that touched my heart a lot. ❤️

පාවෙන වළා අතර..
ඔබ සැඟවී ඔබ හිනැහී.. සෙනෙහස කිමැයි කියා..
ඔබ දවසක් තරුවක ලිව්වා..
මම වරුවක් ඒගැන ඇහුවා..
ඔබ සිනා සුනා පමණයි..
ඔබ සිනා සුනා පමණයි...

If the video related to this song had been posted, the value of this post would have increased even more. But now I think it doesn't really matter.😜

Sort:  

If the video related to this song had been posted, the value of this post would have increased even more. But now I think it doesn't really matter.😜

Actually it depends on the thinking....Understanding...etc....

I think you still don't understand what I said. 😌
In fact, the place where you copied the song and the place where you copied the lyrics do not match. That's what I meant !
But now I think it doesn't really matter according to the comments above. 🥵🥵🥵
In fact, it could be my lack of thinking and understanding. 😜😜

rfggwehyw.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75