Hello from our Tabby Cat Lucky! 🐈

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

Good day Friends!

Yesterday I was labeled here in this community as Friend and it really made me feel so welcome and blessed to be part of this wonderful community. That is why I wanted to share with you guys our baby yet hyper cat, Lucky.

20210829_114610.jpg

This was kind of scary shot since he looks like a snake and I am scared of snakes like literally scared just by seeing a phot of it makes me cringe and makes my eye shot.

Though it was so cute how he is comfortably lying on the box like he owns it. Why do cats love boxes? 🧐😅

In this 2nd photo he looks like so kind and sweet, like he never bites before. Well after taking this photo he played with my brother and bites him. He loves biting my brother since he is his father. Maybe that's how they show their love to their owner.

20210822_103257.jpg

And lastly, this was taken at the back of our house at the dirty kitchen. Our big dog, Lebron's territory where we thinks he wanted to take. They aren't so close and our Big Dog isn't still used to our tabby Cat.

Lucky is only closed with my Niklaus the Shih tzu. Next time I'll be talking about my baby puppy shih tzu. They play and played like everyday. Lucky is the youngest of the three pets that we had. And own by my big brother.

20210803_095917.jpg


There you go. Thank you for a warm welcome and way to go! I love this community! Thank you for stopping by and please support me and follow me if you may.

Go Steem Sri Lanka!

Sort:  

He is cute 😍.

He loves biting my brother since he is his father

That's a way they show their love.

Oh i see. That is why. Haha well thats the same with my shih tzu haha

He is so cute❤

☺☺ thank you so much!

We had a cat like this in our house before. But he is not with us now. 😞

However your cat is very cute 😍

Oh im so sorry about that. 😔 and thank you 😊 take care always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65