You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka Ice Breaking Comment Contest | Patterns of Water | Week 06

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

IMG_20210721_124125.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

The water became really attractive for various reasons, it became more beautiful through various photographs. Bangladesh is the motherland of rivers, so we are more familiar with such scenes. I captured the first picture from the village house on Eid day. I captured the next two pictures of the river while traveling to another district outside Dhaka. The river was very big, there was a lot of water in the river.

Sort:  

I like the first picture a lot. Every morning I see the same thing on Elephant's Ear leaves. It is wonderful how the water droplets are there without making the leave wet..

The river was very big,

is it a river? Yeah very big.. I haven't seen such a large river here. I live close to a river. But I can see the opposite river bank from other bank. Not too wide

yes, we have three big rivers like sea. Padma, Meghna and Jamuna :D

Ah haa.. Padma Yamuna I have heard at school. We learned a lot about Indian continent in Geography. unfortunately this knowledge isn't apply now :(

Bangladesh is the motherland of rivers, so we are more familiar with such scenes.

Wow 🤗. We also have so many rivers in the country, but we don't have a one close to our home.

I spent my childhood on the banks of a river.

The river was very big

Yeah.. First I thought that it's sea after seeing that waves.... 🙊 And first one is a excellent capture 💚

he he he he this river like a sea. But we caught lots of fish to be it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71