You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka Ice Breaking Comment Contest | Share About Your Best friends | Week 05 | 05% For SL-Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

"We met people by chance, either a blessing or a lesson."

This is my partner in almost everything. One of my best friends who's always been there for me in every step of the way, in good times and in bad. She's the one that I could tell most my secrets of. The one that I could rely on, offering shoulders for me to cry on if something's gone wrong. We met first at school in our college days but we just became closer, without knowing that we've come this far, as best friends.

Hey there @saneunji. ILoveyou dai. I am really grateful that we become best friend suddenly. ❤

IMG_20210722_182130.jpg

IMG_20210722_181905.jpg

IMG_20210722_181057.jpg

Thank you for this another ice breaker @chathux. By: @hae-ra

Sort:  

Aweeeehhh i yab yow @hae-ra 😍😘😘

The one that I could rely on, offering shoulders for me to cry on if something's gone wrong.

The most important thing a girl can have in a friendship is to be able to find a friend who can comfort her when she is sad. And only a best friend can point you in the right way when you go the wrong way..

Cool your maintaining a nice relationship 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26