You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sri Lanka Ice Breaking Comment Contest | My Pet| Week - 02 | 5% for SL Charity 🤠🤠🤠

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Good day @saman88.

She's Jam, five years old. I got her through my friend, since she was 1 month old. She is a jealous dog but the sweetest of all. When she see other dogs, she would fight it to dead, but when we scold her, we could see tears in her eyes.

IMG_20210704_122122.jpg

IMG_20210704_121346.jpg

IMG_20210704_121443.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @hae-ra,
Your Jam is really nice...photogenic....I love it....
Good entry for the contest...

she would fight it to dead, but when we scold her, we could see tears in her eyes

Do you know the reason for that??

Feelings....
If we can control our feelings with our mind ( very difficult) we can win....

Hello @saman88. yes, she is also very emotional dog, but the most happy and hyper dog when we pet and play with her.

I like her pose.

She is a jealous dog

Ha haa always. very normal. she is laughing. so adorable nose.

ahahahaha,,, thank you randula, she always like to pose like that.

She is beautiful......💕💕

She is a jealous dog

My Jimee is also same... If I petted another dog, my Jimee angry with me for a while 🙊🙊🙊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62