You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects v3

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello
I created the Steemit Contest Club community, my goal is to bring together the competitions held on the steemit platform. I manage the races myself and try to get users to spend time on the steemit platform. I want to be part of the community support program. Do you have the opportunity to add my community to this list that you share 🙏it will help people get to know this community.
THANK YOU...
Steemit Contest Club Community

Sort:  

Sure I will after few days as the community is just started. You can organize couple of contests and bring more crowd to your community. Try to find some people who are willing to organize contests. 🙂 I wish your community will grow fast by organizing some attractive contests

Thank you so much for your lovely wishes. It's good to know I'm not alone :) I hope I can find a friend on this path.the contests I've done on my @habercitr account before, I'll do it here after that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72