Talk About Your Hobby | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 05

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello Everyone

I am @gorllara
I am from #Bangladesh

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. With the blessings and love of all of you, I am doing very well. I am really happy to be able to participate in a contest in the @steem-sri.lanka community where I am my Hobby Can talk about. I would like to thank @sandun98 for organizing such a beautiful contest.

image.png

Ever since I was a kid, I have loved being at home more than going out. Even though I like to go out, I don't go out much. I stay at home and sit with different things. I have loved to walk since I was a child and still love to do art. But because of this situation, I am attracted to another love from home. What is love is cooking and feeding others. I like to cook a lot. I always try to cook different things, I always try to cook different things. And every time I follow some cooking procedure I try to make it natural.

image.png

For almost a year now, we have not been able to get out of the house for fear of being infected with corona. We've all been at home for a long time doing art but I don't know why my mind wasn't full so I thought I'd change my love a little. I will keep myself attracted to something new. So my first choice was to cook. Hey, I grabbed that. Although I am an architecture student I have a lot of work to do with various architectural designs. Even so, owning one is still beyond the reach of the average person.

image.png

I take varsity classes online every day. So I get a lot of time at home after all my work. So now I have some time every day to cook. And if I ever make a meal, I pre-prepare it. Whenever I have time I cook everything as well as any items or small ones.

image.png

In fact, every human being has something in them that we call Hobby. And so if everyone adds a little more importance to this Hobby then I think whoever likes it will be able to gradually become proficient at that thing and move on to a better position in the future.

Cc :

@steemcurator01
@steem-sri.lanka
@sandun98

🥰THANK YOU🥰

Sort:  

Cooking is an essential skill for ladies.
And you've made delicious dishes too. Keep improve your abilities.

Good luck with the contest

Thank you so much for your participation. This is entry No.63

Thank you so much.

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76