It is My Dream Home | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series | Week 06 | My work my plan

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago

Hello Everyone,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. With the blessings of all of you and the infinite mercy of the great Creator, I am very well. I'm really glad I was able to participate in this content at a perfect time. Thanks to @rasinkani, and @steem-sri.lanka for organizing such a beautiful contest. I have seen before and the @steem-sri.lanka community has organized a lot of beautiful voices and the rules of their contest are very standard. So I will try from now on to participate in this @steem-sri.lanka every time. One of my most favorite topics today I got to participate. My Dream is a talk of my choice. A topic. A dream home since I was a child, I kept it in my mind. And since childhood I have wondered when I will enter my dream home. But because of the problems around me maybe now I can borrow that dream but I believe one day I will fulfill my dream and leave.

20210405_201604.jpg

I wanted to be an architect since I was a child. I used to do art as a child now, I used to do pictures of different buildings most of the time and I liked it a lot. So my dad told me to grow up to be an architect, and so did I. So I created myself for that dream since I was a child and now I can introduce myself as an architect. So now I'm trying to build my dream home. Given it is one of the models of my dream home. That would be the house in my dreams.

I don't think my dream house will be too big, it won't be a big building, my dream house will be a duplex house. The place where my house will be will be a very spacious place. There will be a garden in front of my house and there will be some arrangements around so that I and all the people in my family can walk around. There will be a small pond, and a swimming pool inside the house for bathing. I will keep some dogs to protect the security of the house and use some security system that no one can enter my house without permission.

169088346_178411830758660_8889920550291520507_n.jpg

Social Media Conference YouTube Thumbnail(10).png

Also inside my house there will be at least ten rooms upstairs and downstairs and there will be some separate guest rooms and also separate store-rooms. I'm working on realizing my dream home from now on and I'm trying to surround my varsity final project dream home. This is a demo of it. Everyone will pray for me so that I can make my dream home and fulfill my dreams as much as I can.

B- B section(1).png

I believe every human being in the world has a dream they have a home of their dreams. However, due to money problems and family problems, people cannot reach their dream home. But if someone clings to his dream and works hard to make his dream come true then I believe he will one day be able to reach his dream place.

Join me on Twitter

Thank You

Sort:  

That's a huge dream 😁 . And your demo is nice. since you are going to be an architect, I'm sure you will achieve your dream someday. Good luck!!

Thank you so much

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Hi,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,or delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30