My Dream Vehicle| by @ gladys-nanyanga

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!
It has been quite a while. I am happy to be back writing.

Today’s topic is what my dream vehicle would be. That’s quite difficult as I love cars, especially fast cars. The first car I wished to have was a Jeep Cherokee (I was a child, that’s what caught my fancy). But now, I am looking at style, fuel economy, outlook and balance, and ability to navigate rough terrain.

There are many cars that fit that description. I am going to settle for the KIA Seltos. It looks quite beautiful at a glance, with sleek edges and curves. The color scheme used in making this particular car merges with me and my personality.

image.png

Source

The ones I have seen tend to be maroon, white, or black in color. I would like a car with cream upholstery within…black absorbs the sun and it is hot here all year round. I would also like it to have a sunroof and air conditioning. I have been told that it also has a great fuel economy, and it has the ability to navigate rough terrain.

image.png
Image source
If you have ever visited my country, Uganda, you’ll understand the need for such a vehicle. Most vehicles can only handle the city roads, but we who live in the suburbs rely on such cars to get around, going to the farm or upcountry to the villages.

I currently rely on my Dad’s car to get around, which is a Mitsubishi Pajero Turbo. Hopefully, one day soon, I will be able to purchase my dream car and drive it. Now that would be something.

Cc;
@yohan2on
@bahamutzero
@adeljose
@hazmat
@mariez

Sort:  

it's a beautiful dream. I hope you can make it happen. i was like you too

Thank You. Looking forward to it.

Mmm nice choice 😍😍, wish you to purchase your dream soon ❤️

Thank you loads😁😁

Wow... I also like that... Hope to happen it soon...
Accept your entry with many thanks...

Amen!!💃.
Thank you too

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79