Betterlife/ The Diary game #7/8/2021#

Dua and morning .

Peace be upon you and God's mercy and blessings be upon you.
How are you my dear and good friends I hope you friends will be very well and live a good life I pray to God to remove the worries of all friends and bring happiness Amen
Friends, when I woke up today, the dawn call was going on and after a while I went out for a walk on the side road and I took a long walk and then exercised for ten minutes and then sat there for a while. And then when I got home I washed my hands and changed my clothes and had breakfast

اَلسَلامُ عَلَيْكُم وَرَحْمَةُ اَللهِ وَبَرَكاتُهُ


میرے پیارے اور اچھے دوستو کیسے ھو امید کرتا ھوں آپ دوست بالکل خیر خیریت سے ھوں گے اور اچھی زندگی گزار رھے ھوں گے میری الّلہ پاک سے دعا ھے سب دوستو کی پریشانیاں دور کرے اور خوشیاں نصیب کرے آمین
دوستو آج جب میں اٹھا تو فجر کی آذان ھو رھی تھی اور میں تھوڑی دیر کے بعد باھر سیر کرنے کے لیے ساتھ والی سڑک پرنکل گیا اور میں نے ایک لمبی سیر کی اور پھر دس منٹ تک ورزش بھی کی اور پھر تھوڑی دیر وھاں بیٹھا رھا اور پھر گھر کی طرف لوٹ آیا تو میں نے ھاتھ دھوۓ اور کپڑے تبدیل کیے اور ناشتہ کیا

IMG_20210806_144547.jpg

Day Time

And I had to go to the market on Friday with a friend, so I and I had to seal our cow, so we loaded the cow on the loader and after a while we will reach the market and there was a lot of rush in the market and a lot of people. They had brought their animals and we would arrive too and many customers came and told us the price was very low and we flatly refused to sell it and then we bought vegetables and fruits from the fair and then we sang. We tied the cow to one side and ate the meat and then planned to return home and then we loaded the cow back on the loader and then came back home and ate and then I lay down and fell asleep. When I woke up it was four o'clock and I Washed his hands and then went to cut fodder for his animals and then came back and then went to chat with friends and when he came back it would be evening

That was my engagement today

Goodbye

اور میں نے آج دوست کے ساتھ جمعہ منڈی پر جانا تھا تو میں اور ھم نے اپنی گاۓ کو سیل کرنا تھا تو ھم نے لوڈر پر گاۓ کو لادا اور تھوڑی دیر کے بعد ھم منڈی پر پہنچ گے اور منڈی میں کافی رش تھا اور بہت سےلوگ اپنے جانور لے کر آۓ ھوۓ تھے اور ھم بھی پہنچ گے اور بہت سے گاہک آۓ اور بہت کم قمیت بتائی اور ھم نے سیل کرنے سے صاف انکار کر دیا اور پھر پھر ھم نے میلہ سے سبزی اور فروٹ بھی خریدہ اور پھر پھر ھم نے گاۓ کو ایک طرف باندھا اور گوشت پلاٶ کھایا اور پھر گھر واپسی کا پروگرام بنایا اور پھر ھم نے گاۓ کو دوبارہ لوڈر پر لادہ اور پھرگھر واپس آ گے اور کھانا کھایا اور پھر میں لیٹ گیا اور سو گیا جب اٹھا تو چار بج چکے تھے اور میں نے ھاتھ منہ دھویا اور پھر اپنے جانوروں کے لیے چارہ کاٹنے کے لیے چلا گیا اور پھر واپس آیا اور پھر دوستوں کے ساتھ گپ شپ کرنے کے لیے چلا گیا اور جب واپس آیا تو شام ھو گی

یہ تھی میری آج کی مصروفیت

خداحافظ

IMG_20210801_161005.jpg

IMG_20210807_135023.jpg

IMG_20210807_135030.jpg

IMG_20210807_135154.jpg

IMG_20210807_135048.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49