How I Got into My Profession | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 09

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago
Dear HelloSteemians !!

Good evening steemit lovers,I wish you good luck and success at Steemit.On this beautiful evening,I would like to share an activity of mine in the Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest series | Sunday 09


IMG20200117184252.jpg


1.What is your profession?

  • for now I work as a welder who becomes a builder to assemble a job that is asked by consumers to make anything from iron materials such as canopies,fences,trellises,doors,balconies,reiling stairs and others.

IMG20190512231356.jpg


  • I also work in the field of making concrete blocks when my professional job is not available,I do all that to earn money for a pack of rice for me to eat everyday,it's just a side job.

IMG_20210211_124122.jpg


2. How much time do you invest in your learning process?

  • I spend the time investing in the minimum learning period of fire or the welder runs out of about half a year,yes,that's 6 months of learning,until I become a reliable welder and the best in the field of minimum fire to assemble various types of iron materials.

3. What courses,classes,and other activities do you take to gain the experience necessary for work?

  • Various kinds of courses or classes that I get in learning to become a welder to a lot of experience that I get to work,such as in terms of expertise,accuracy and speed in making anything while working or a neat and sturdy so that it lasts long.

4.How much work experience do you already have?

  • for now I have achieved 2 work experience in my area of ​​expertise.

1.in the automotive field as a motor mechanic


FB_IMG_16218869089195918.jpg


2.in the field of minimum fire or welder


IMG20191029110206.jpg


5.Tell me about your achievements thanks to your profession

  • For now,the matter of my achievements cannot be remembered,only so far,thanks to my work, I only achieved one unique Honda,Hanpone,and so on.Only in a day's work I got a result of Rp.100 thousand Indonesian money.

6.Who helped you reach your current state

  • all of my achievements are thanks to my parents who have educated me from a young age until I can be what I am today,I am very proud of my parents who have guided me to be successful.now I am proud of my parents and I intend to repaying all their kindness makes them proud and happy.

IMG_3502.jpg


I invited 3 of my friends to participate in the 3G Steem Sri Lanka Contest

https://steemit.com/hive-133716/@alejos7ven/announcing-contest-how-i-got-into-my-profession-or-steem-sri-lanka-3g-contest-series-or-week-09-or-5-to-sl-charity

Find the success you can and find love that can make you happy

greetings from @fikar22
Sort:  

!upvote 70

Wow, your work is interesting, im sure you are a good worker, thank you for join
#onepercent #twopercent #affable

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 230%

Congratulations !

We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us in our discord channel.
Become in a Seven now.

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Thanks you

Hi, @fikar22,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy.
Or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!

Yes,you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85