Talk About Your Hobby/Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series/Week 05/ 5% For Sl Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210401-WA0021.jpg

In commendation of this great blockchain, I say good day to all steemians. I believe you are in a better state, so enjoy life as the day unfolds.

INTRODUCTION

During our free Or leisure time,we engage ourselves in some activities that makes us happy and also manages our boredomness. These activities can be done individually or in a group. Activities performed indoors such as playing chess, swimming, drafts, gardening etc and also outdoor games like playing volleyball,football trainings are acclimatized to this free time activities. Happy,we call and regard all these activities done for pleasure during our free time as "HOBBY".
But in all these activities done in our Free time,the one I like best and is also my hobby is football.

DEFINITION OF FOOTBALL

IMG-20210401-WA0021.jpg

In definition, football is described as a game played by two teams and in standard of 11 players- completing each team. But during my leisure play four man posts, where we have four different teams. Each team consisting of one player who heads and covers his goal post to stop his opponents from scoring a goal. Here in our area,we play whether complete or not.

MY HOBBY
Since I was a child, I have engaged myself in so many leisure activities such that during my nursery and primary school days; I enjoyed swingling during break time. Then, I also enjoyed leisure games such as playing ludo, watt etc. But ever since I entered into secondary school, playing football became my hobby.

FOOTBALL AS MY HOBBY

IMG-20210401-WA0011.jpg

Since my childhood, I prefer playing football during my free time than watching television concerts. Football became my hobby since I entered into the secondary school. I showed more interest while playing football during my leisure time because of the pleasure and joy I drived from playing it.

THE TIME LIMIT I SPEND WHILE ENJOYING MY HOBBY

As an adolescent, I enjoyed playing football game very well to the extent that I devote more hours in the game. I can remember vividly that during my secondary school days, I would play football from 7:30 a.m up to 11:30 a.m. during the weekends( and that is approximately 4 good hours of play). Then on Sunday evening, I would go to the field to play football by 4 p.m. and come back by 6:30 p.m. almost every weekend.

IMG-20210401-WA0013.jpg

But ever since I got admitted into the college, things changed. I could only play football from 6:30 a.m. to 9:30 am in the field and mostly Saturdays during the weekend and some days like Monday Wednesday and Friday evening during the week.
IMG-20210401-WA0017.jpg

BASIC IMPORTANCE OF WHY I CHOSE PLAYING FOOTBALL AS MY HOBBY

-It gives me Joy and also happiness.
-From playing it, you make a lot of friends.
-It makes my body to be strong and healthy.
-it makes me to be fit and agile.
-it prepares me to getting ready to read my book as it relieves me from internal pains.

GOOD SUCCESSES I MADE FROM PLAYING MY HOBBY FOOTBALL

I have really gotten some good things from my engaging in these particular hobby of mine.

-One; with good skills in the field and as a strong Left foot back. I met a good friend while engaging in these activity. He later invited me for a football match(other than a leisure activity) that's played in their community. over there, I made some money from playing for them last December 2020.
IMG-20210401-WA0016.jpg

-secondly; in our college, we have also won an interfaculty football competition in the year 2019.Thi brought to our faculty(social sciences) more honours and we also serve as models and heroes to students to come in the future.
IMG-20210401-WA0015.jpg

Deriving a conclusion to the above stated hobby of mine, we could see the various descriptions of football and what importance it serves me; as well as what achievements I have made through playing it. So therefore, I love and like playing football and it is my hobby.

Special thanks to @sandun98 for such a wonderful contest.

5% this posts reward goes to sl -charity.....

Cc; steemcurator01
Cc; steemcurator01
Cc; steemcurator03
Cc; steemcurator04

Sort:  

Playing football is a very good activity as a hobby. Also you've won a competition too. That's amazing. Keep it up

Good luck with the contest.

Thank you so much for your participation. This is entry No.45

You are welcome

Wow, nice work from you. Congratulations bro

5% this posts reward goes to sl -charity.....

If you didn't add beneficiaries, please don't write as above.

I did add it.....@steem-sri.lanka

Being good with what u like, is good.... More wins to you.

I love football

Thanks bro, me too

Having your own hobby is great. And it's very good when it advances you professionally. A football career can be a great idea in African countries. I myself do not have such physical data and earn only on bets - https://melbet.org/ By the way, this hobby is considered gambling, but it has long become an open Internet business.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48