The Favourite Country You Like To Visit | Steem Sri Lanka 3G Contest Series| Week 07. Travel in|| INDIA||. 13th April 2021.

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago



Welcome to the Steem sri lanka community.I am @ emon42. @damindu has organized a beautiful contest in Steem sri lanka community. The subject of the contest is my favorite country where I want to travel. I am participating in this contest. I will now discuss with you about my favorite country to travel.

thumb(2).jpg

source

image.png

What is your dream Country you would like to visit?

Travel is always enjoyable. People gain a lot of knowledge from travel. There are many beautiful lands in this world like a dream surrounded by natural beauty. Everyone wants to go on a trip there. But no one can do it for the sake of time and no one can do it due to lack of money. I must Wants to visit my favorite country. My favorite country is our neighbor. And this country has a beautiful past.Our neighboring country India is on my first choice list for travel. There are numerous travel destinations in India. And since this is my neighboring country, I want to visit here first.


image.png


Why do you like to visit there?

India is a cultural country. Even though the country is one, people of more than one caste and more than one religion live together here. Here people of all religions live together. And India has a beautiful past. Gandhiji, APJ Abdul Kalam, Rabindranath Tagore, Satyajit Ray, many other famous personalities were born here. And India is a vast state. And India is a beautiful state for travel. For these reasons I am willing to travel to India.

kasmir-4.jpg

Kasmir.

source


image.png


What is the area /section district you like to visit?

There are many provinces in India. Here are some of the ones I found to be interesting:

√Paradise Kashmir

√Tajmahal, Delhi

√ Kutub Minar

√Goa Sea Beach.

√Darjeeling

√Rajasthan Desert

TajMahal-56a3651f5f9b58b7d0d1b482.jpg

Tajmahal.

Source

When I travel to India, I visit these places. Because these are very beautiful places. They also have a beautiful past.

image.png



What are your dream places?

I have already said where I want to go in India. Now I will tell you about the place of my dreams. My dream destination is Kashmir. Kashmir is called the paradise of the earth. Kashmir is divided into two countries, India and Pakistan. Due to the border, the security situation in Kashmir is much stricter than in other parts of India. The beauty of Kashmir fascinates any person in an instant.

image.png


1296x864.jpg

Goa Sea beach.

source

image.png

What inspired you to visit this country?

As India is our neighbor, I always keep the news of India. And India as a neighbor treats us friendly. Many people in our country go to India for advanced treatment. And my cousin recently traveled to different parts of India. I heard everything from him. These are the reasons why I am inspired to travel to India.


Thar_Khuri.jpg

Rajasthan Desert.

source

image.png

With whom you like to visit?

I am a student. I always feel comfortable going out with friends. I have traveled to different places in Bangladesh with friends. And I don't feel very comfortable hanging out with family. So I want to travel to India with my friends.

image.png

647_042717101905.jpg

Kutub Minar.

suorce

image.png

How much budget you are willing to spend if you visit?

As I said before, I am a shadow. So I can't spend much money on travel. As India is our neighboring country, it does not cost Bangladeshis much to travel to India. I have set aside 25000 Taka or $ 300 USD for my best trip. With this money I will be able to travel to my favorite places in India well.


dar_3.jpg

Darjiling.

Source

image.png

How long you like to spend in the particular country?

Since I can't spend much money on travel. That is why I will not be able to stay in India for long. I will return to the country after visiting my favorite places of interest. It will take me about 21 days to visit my favorite places. So I will stay in India for like 21 days.

image.png

What are the hotels you like to spend time?

I don't know the name of any such hotel in India. However, according to my ability, I will not be able to stay in a better quality hotel. I have to adapt to my situation. So I will stay in a medium quality hotel while traveling to India. And since I will travel to different places, I will never be able to stay in a hotel for long.



CC: @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @booming01, @booming02.




image.png

Sort:  

Suerte tienes que el pais, lo tienes cerca. Yo vivo a u as 14h de vuelo y los billetes son muy caros

 3 years ago (edited)

If you don't mind please write in English. I don't know your language. Thanks for reading my post.

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

 3 years ago 

Ok.

Goa sea beach 😍😍😍, Love to visit there ❤️

 3 years ago 

oh really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78